oi say leh...Originally posted by banzie:One day hor you suddenly walked into a room... and saw this man lying on the floor dead with blood and cuts gashing out of his forehead, abit on the floor and on the chair he was sitting on.... And in the room there is nothing else.. but 3 other man... each saying the other is the murderer..... the three people are
A) A small petite man with a fruit knife.
B) A Big sized man with two handkechief.
C) A Big sized man with a baton on hands...
None of them have any blood stain on any part of them so its impossible to tell who is the murderer by traces of blood.
So who is the smart alex can tell me who murder the man? A,B or C?
The 3 men accused each other which means that all 3 were beating up the dead man but 1 had caused the death. In a state of panic the 3 men did not exactly know who among them actually dealt the killer blow. This is probably the reason why they accused each other.Originally posted by banzie:One day hor you suddenly walked into a room... and saw this man lying on the floor dead with blood and cuts gashing out of his forehead, abit on the floor and on the chair he was sitting on.... And in the room there is nothing else.. but 3 other man... each saying the other is the murderer..... the three people are
None of them have any blood stain on any part of them so its impossible to tell who is the murderer by traces of blood.
Lol.. Elaborate on your rationale leh.. Big sized cannot be murderer meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:A. cauz all 2 other mens are big sized
who?Originally posted by popikachu:orhhh!!!!
i noe who liao!!!
dun tel you all!!!
No.Originally posted by Bontakun:Y da guy has TWO handkerchiefs har...? Banquet dancer?
C!!! becauseOriginally posted by banzie:One day hor you suddenly walked into a room... and saw this man lying on the floor dead with blood and cuts gashing out of his forehead, abit on the floor and on the chair he was sitting on.... And in the room there is nothing else.. but 3 other man... each saying the other is the murderer..... the three people are
Ru Hua!?Originally posted by charlize:No.
A fairy.
Not the type who grants wishes though.
Irritating? You cannot solve then say irritating kaoz...Originally posted by TYING:this is sooooo irritating.
Another one!!![]()
Originally posted by banzie:Irritating? You cannot solve then say irritating kaoz...
reasoning for person A is alright..Originally posted by banzie:No one got it 100% right...
Firstly Knife is unlikely to kill a person by stabbing the forehead... furthermore the skull is very thick almost impossible to kill him that way... that some of you got it right. Its also not logical ... anyway so you know the answer already? Think it thru before scrolling down further.....
Ok Now left with 2 suspect... It must be hit by impact.... and definitely a tool... there is no traces of blood on any of them... no traces of blood on C.... so his clean... if he use his baton definitely there is blood... so he is out... know you know how B does it? Think before you scroll!!!
Ok.. Finally its only B.... and he definitely needs a weapon... the weapon is in the room... and the only other weapon is the chair with the traces of blood... No one else can hold the chair... and if the person has the intention to kill a man he will leave no prints... therefore the handkechief is used to hold the chair to hit the victim... that's how B kill him...
Do you like my quiz? Please let me know leh..
use baton will have owe chaire(blue black)Originally posted by mystiv:reasoning for person A is alright..
but well, why must the deceased be 'hit by impact'? why cannot the 2 hankerchiefs tie together to strangle the person?
and no, there might not necessarily be blood even if the baton is used..i think![]()