No no.. PRC is not interested in sex. They like more in money making.Originally posted by Ponders:It's true, my friend got groped but she is daring enough to slap back the molestor.
Anyway, who knows this year not bangla?
this year, PRCs.
Bangla generally more "subdued" when challenged.
PRCs, i think they will think it is their god-given right to molest when you try to confront them.
roger tat!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lets go beat the banglas!![]()
Tsk tsk. u are a fecking racist.Originally posted by pokkagreentea:xiao mei mei, pls stay at home and be a good girl or you tio molested by bangalas in orchard rd.
they have build HDB flats for us,roads etc..and now u're returning them a favour by bashing them up? u are an idiot.Originally posted by acerchan2002:i tml go orchard beat bangala,innocent one i oso beat for celebrating christmas!!![]()
Hey.. even Bangalas got a minimum standard leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Only her friend. Molest her? Goodness gracious, I'm sure people have eyes for that?!?!![]()
yes sir!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:lets go beat the banglas!![]()
very good!Originally posted by Ponders:I will stand near Banglas and molest girls.. when the girls turn around i will point at the Banglas.
y u so racist, u think bangla always get prank call one mehOriginally posted by pokemonlover:hey why you guys so racist
banglahs do this one meh
i thought they always kena prank call
Because It's their jobs..They are paid..Originally posted by felirox:they have build HDB flats for us,roads etc..and now u're returning them a favour by bashing them up? u are an idiot.
errm... dhoby ghaut. they want to save money. So walk down selegie and head to Little India area.Originally posted by ditzy:I happened to take the NEL this evening, and a whole load of yes foreign workers offloaded at dhoby ghaut. Their end destination is my greatest guess.![]()