my mom come n pay for me cannot ah.Originally posted by STUU:u how old? y ur mum must follow u? she allow me? why not ask ur fren or boyfren accompany u?
mum follow to a tattoo/piercing shop like a bit weird like that leh![]()
whos this zhabor?Originally posted by Aaron8105:..
YUh, for 3 months I wore low cut pants, sat up straight and didn't swim. Use cotton buds to clean your wound after bathing.Originally posted by happyBABY:i scared to wash leh.
i slouch abit also pain liao.![]()
u can ask her gib u money den u pay mah...Originally posted by happyBABY:my mom come n pay for me cannot ah.
who is that in the photo?![]()
k thanks!Originally posted by Quinsy:YUh, for 3 months I wore low cut pants, sat up straight and didn't swim. Use cotton buds to clean your wound after bathing.
My BF accompanied me and paid for me. Parents cannot see. They don't approve of it.Originally posted by STUU:u how old? y ur mum must follow u? she allow me? why not ask ur fren or boyfren accompany u?
mum follow to a tattoo/piercing shop like a bit weird like that leh![]()
need sum1 to hold my hand ma.Originally posted by STUU:u can ask her gib u money den u pay mah...
u how old?... mummy's girl...![]()
u haben answer me yet... u how old???!!??Originally posted by happyBABY:need sum1 to hold my hand ma.
i close to my mother ai li huan lo.![]()
why u so kpo?Originally posted by STUU:u haben answer me yet... u how old???!!??
After you shower, use the salt, put in a cup of warm water, dissolve. Lie on a flat surface and CUP the salt solution onto wound. Then take it away, use cotton buds to clean.Originally posted by happyBABY:k thanks!v
how to clean b4 bathing ah?
the salt whatever?
tyty!Originally posted by Quinsy:After you shower, use the salt, put in a cup of warm water, dissolve. Lie on a flat surface and CUP the salt solution onto wound. Then take it away, use cotton buds to clean.
wont pain meh? rub salt over wound leh....Originally posted by Quinsy:After you shower, use the salt, put in a cup of warm water, dissolve. Lie on a flat surface and CUP the salt solution onto wound. Then take it away, use cotton buds to clean.
r u a clone of someone? *wink wink*Originally posted by happyBABY:
gg to shower le.
*scared*
Won't hurt that much.Originally posted by STUU:wont pain meh? rub salt over wound leh....![]()
ur mother got moan or not while u gripping her?Originally posted by happyBABY:How was it for you?
Mine hurt like nuts today; gripping my mom's hand as I got mine pierced!
Got infection anot?
happybaby's mother is on the other side piercing her cbOriginally posted by Mysteria:How bout piercing CB?![]()