my display name start at 'Y' and she cant see me everytime cos of YOU taking up the space aboveOriginally posted by laurence82:u dont have her msn meh?
she later then wake up
ok, if you know its me, just tell me the first alphabet of my nickOriginally posted by nick34:my display name start at 'Y' and she cant see me everytime cos of YOU taking up the space above![]()
should i say 'As if i care'Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:oh, she is coming here to close this topic
on her MSN leh .. not on mine ..Originally posted by laurence82:ok, if you know its me, just tell me the first alphabet of my nick
yaya +1 and this topic will be locked ... u can try posting any other things hahahahahaOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
+1
how u noe u never block my space coz i might be Z?Originally posted by nick34:on her MSN leh .. not on mine ..![]()
ohhh you Z ah .. come come .. we change to AA .. then will be on top liao ..Originally posted by laurence82:how u noe u never block my space coz i might be Z?![]()
she said she is going to take a nap sometime agoOriginally posted by nick34:ohhh you Z ah .. come come .. we change to AA .. then will be on top liao ..![]()
anyway she awake liao mah .. see all those topic locked ?

tamade .. oh hihi .. ops .. its tamago ..Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
then shut the fuck up.Originally posted by buses_galore:tonight FI is going to ride one of those bikes to generate electricity to light up orchard road...I know I am lame![]()
fifi not coming to bbq ? hmmzzz hahahahaOriginally posted by laurence82:oh, btw, fifi going with me tonight![]()
oh, that bbq with u all har?Originally posted by nick34:fifi not coming to bbq ? hmmzzz hahahaha
Bo lang organise lehOriginally posted by nick34:Year end bbq![]()