forget it, it will be a big miracle if you can scrap an O for any of them.Originally posted by Classyfied:i ask u ar...which of these 3 subjects is the hardest to get at least a B in the A lvl exams?
1.chem
2.phy
3.econ
i heard that a lot of work needs to be put in for chem tough =/
24th December 2006, 7.09pm - Exposing Classyfied as a DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT.
well...i dun want go get ban thats all...stupid ( yes ur dumb to score 18 points furthermore ur secondary school suks ) =D and btw..ur one stupid 18 pointer...wads there to say abt u? ai ya..u no future liao la loser...go ite anyhow la..LOSER...ur going down dude..
tell u to show ur results here liao...ham ji dun dare show? u also no dignity liao la...show la...come show..make my day for me wanna laugh at ur stupid face
24th December 2006, 6.51pm - Exposing Classyfied as DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
lol...the leave ur number here lor...my number 98851908...u can call me... ham ji is ham ji la...mai act big nia...18 point sia...nxt time ar u go clean toilet bowl or go china town be a beggar
Of course, the above are only excerpts of his PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely. There are over 30 messages dating back to 22nd December 2006 which will further prove that Classyfied is a COWARDY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT WHICH POSSESS AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE AND IS DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
in person...sure dun talk big over the net leh...i see a lot of ppl like u liao talk big sia...
and fak u...i say u loser means u loser...L1R5 18 wooooooooo...very pro la...
Originally posted by The Peacemaker:Interesting.
The FACT that [b]Classyfied is a COWARDLY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT who POSSESSES AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE is DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE is clearly displayed in his NUMEROUS PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely.
RAW and UNTOUCHED evidences of his NUMEROUS PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS are EXHIBITED for all in the following quotes below.
All evidences are QUOTED DIRECTLY from PMs that yours sincerely received from the COWARDLY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT Classyfied who POSSESSES AND ELITE AND UNCARING FACE and DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
24th December 2006, 7.20pm - Exposing Classyfied as COWARDLY and possessing an ELITE AND UNCARING FACE.
Of course, the above are only excerpts of his PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely. There are over 30 messages dating back to 22nd December 2006 which will further prove that Classyfied is a COWARDY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT WHICH POSSESS AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE AND IS DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.[/b]
Originally posted by The Peacemaker:hahaha thanks for letting the whole world know what kind of person Classify is.
The FACT that [b]Classyfied is a COWARDLY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT who POSSESSES AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE is DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE is clearly displayed in his NUMEROUS PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely.
RAW and UNTOUCHED evidences of his NUMEROUS PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS are EXHIBITED for all in the following quotes below.
All evidences are QUOTED DIRECTLY from PMs that yours sincerely received from the COWARDLY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT Classyfied who POSSESSES AND ELITE AND UNCARING FACE and DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
24th December 2006, 7.20pm - Exposing Classyfied as COWARDLY and possessing an ELITE AND UNCARING FACE.
Of course, the above are only excerpts of his PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely. There are over 30 messages dating back to 22nd December 2006 which will further prove that Classyfied is a COWARDY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT WHICH POSSESS AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE AND IS DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.[/b]
i guess i will sit far away from you by the sidelines and watch jc students kill each other....Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Interesting.
I guess I'll sit by the sidelines and watch two immature brats battle it out, while I simultaneously do constructive things to better myself.![]()
maybe he trying to say the paper is so easy that it is very hard to get a B leh?Originally posted by aiglosicicle:so pessimistic... shouldnt you say 'at least an A'![]()
Originally posted by The Peacemaker:The TS started a thread asking about A levels. I think you should back off the flaming abit with the PMs . Just because he sends you that , doesn't mean you should sink to his level. At least he PMed you.
I don't think it is any way to go about it especially posting someone's number out in forums.Originally posted by The Peacemaker:sorry to disappoint you guys, but there won't be much of a face-off. classyfied knows nuts about what has been thrown at him. he only knows how to call me a LOSER and a MORON who belongs DOWN THERE. basically he took it wholesale from a template. i seriously wonder if he really got 8 pts and b3 for EL.
but alas, can't really be bothered, taking all his crap at face value. only typed out the above post in my free time. laughing at myself, or rather, the rantings that i created can help in self-reflection. hope that parade was entertaining, though subjectively hilarious.
backing off now, As are beckoning.
PS: you can try dialling that telephone number in my previous post for free *** if you like. remember, i didn't recommend that number; classyfied put it on of his own accord.
Originally posted by The Peacemaker:ai yah...i juz lazy post those things u pm me...whos the cowards here
Your STUPIDITY knows no bounds.Originally posted by Classyfied:ai yah...i juz lazy post those things u pm me...whos the cowards here![]()
edit : its worse![]()
24th December 2006, 7.09pm - Exposing Classyfied as a DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT.
well...i dun want go get ban thats all...stupid ( yes ur dumb to score 18 points furthermore ur secondary school suks ) =D and btw..ur one stupid 18 pointer...wads there to say abt u? ai ya..u no future liao la loser...go ite anyhow la..LOSER...ur going down dude..
tell u to show ur results here liao...ham ji dun dare show? u also no dignity liao la...show la...come show..make my day for me wanna laugh at ur stupid face
24th December 2006, 6.51pm - Exposing Classyfied as DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
lol...the leave ur number here lor...my number 98851908...u can call me... ham ji is ham ji la...mai act big nia...18 point sia...nxt time ar u go clean toilet bowl or go china town be a beggar
Of course, the above are only excerpts of his PATHETIC AND LOWLIFE ATTEMPTS to SCORN and DISCREDIT yours sincerely. There are over 30 messages dating back to 22nd December 2006 which will further prove that Classyfied is a COWARDY DEGENERATE VENAL LOWLIFE CHARLATAN BENEATH CONTEMPT WHICH POSSESS AN ELITE AND UNCARING FACE AND IS DEFICT OF ANY POSITIVE SUBSTANCE.
in person...sure dun talk big over the net leh...i see a lot of ppl like u liao talk big sia...
and fak u...i say u loser means u loser...L1R5 18 wooooooooo...very pro la...
here is juz oneOriginally posted by The Peacemaker:fuck off first.