She not yet report to work!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Who's the HR manager? It better be worth it!![]()

office girl, I heard you and monkeybusiness are into some monkey business...Originally posted by kenn3th:laotaozi![]()
New Ceo, no bonus for one year!Originally posted by dinky1409:I'm CEO! Where my bonus!![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:office girl, I heard you and monkeybusiness are into some monkey business...![]()
Wah, chio ah!Originally posted by snobbish:She not yet report to work!
Her photo
New staff coming soon..Anyone want to be in her dept?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Wah, chio ah!![]()

Originally posted by kenn3th:no la, i v faithful to boss de
boss, muz give me faithful bonusOriginally posted by snobbish:![]()
Theate of DreamsOriginally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:i love this thread title. it just tells me i have to come in.![]()
Originally posted by snobbish:oi i where got so many days MC 1
[quote]Originally posted by RaTtY8l:
[b]me wan me wan[/quote
RaTty8l
Position: I.T Assistant
Salary: $1300
MC: 15 day
Total" $650
Bonus: $650
Ok, next yr gib u fat fat bonus kOriginally posted by kenn3th:boss, muz give me faithful bonus+10k
Me, me! Choose me!Originally posted by snobbish:New staff coming soon..Anyone want to be in her dept?
Go ask the accountantOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:oi i where got so many days MC 1![]()
how come he got 50 dollars more then me?Originally posted by snobbish:Ok, for yr bribe, i give u Bonus $550![]()
knn.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe is cos u study culinary, but den u work in automobile company
tat's y not recognised![]()
ok, christmas mood so i give u $550 oso!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:how come he got 50 dollars more then me?![]()
**transfer Spidee to Marketing department..Originally posted by ^spidee^:Me, me! Choose me!![]()
not enough, i demand a increase in salary. and bonus, since i got a PhD cert in automobile!Originally posted by snobbish:ok, christmas mood so i give u $550 oso!
awww, so worth it!Originally posted by snobbish:**transfer Spidee to Marketing department..
Pay become $1400
**price 2 pay 4 being tee koo bei![]()
lol thank you thank you.Originally posted by snobbish:Theate of Dreams
Position: PR Executive
Salary: $1450
MC: 1 day
Total" $1400
Bonus: $900![]()
who is the accountant?Originally posted by snobbish:Go ask the accountant![]()
Salary increase $200! Bonus next yearOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:not enough, i demand a increase in salary. and bonus, since i got a PhD cert in automobile!
please?![]()