i think ur bonus is more than my salary liaoOriginally posted by kenn3th:it's a hd ready plasma tv with psp
of courseOriginally posted by snobbish:wah u really understand yr boss hor![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i think ur bonus is more than my salary liao![]()
patheticOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
urs how much?
ok lohOriginally posted by kenn3th:boss, i go book a lambo for u ok?
no matter wat u book, my A380 sure winOriginally posted by kenn3th:boss, i go book a lambo for u ok?
Originally posted by kenn3th:it's a hd ready plasma tv with a ps3 and a 14 set speaker set
lolOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:pathetic![]()
Originally posted by Theatre Of Dreams:i have some friends at NASA. care for a trip to the moon? (surely beats the A380)
adds one month to Kenn3th pay revisionOriginally posted by kenn3th:![]()
puts under boss's company account
yes yes! big eyes big bonus!Originally posted by snobbish:![]()
big deal meh? my queen mary the best!Originally posted by monkeybusiness:no matter wat u book, my A380 sure win![]()

come to me. join white star line. opreating in singapore, austraila, malaysia, NZ, US and england.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i wan to change boss liao
snobbish, i dun wan u le![]()
how come starting salary is in terms of "per months"?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:come to me. join white star line. opreating in singapore, austraila, malaysia, NZ, US and england.
i shall promote you to ship captain.
monkeybusiness
Starting Salary: $4500/months
45 days annual leave
Bonus: $4500 x 3 months
Job Position: Captain of RMS Majestic.
Ship given: RMS Majestic
what i meant was $4500 per month la.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:how come starting salary is in terms of "per months"?
den each month how much?
ok steadyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:what i meant was $4500 per month la.
that made up to $4500 x 12 months = $54000 (excluding bonus.)
about getting ur salary and bonus from snobbishOriginally posted by Diehard_89:what is this place about??![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:about getting ur salary and bonus from snobbish
okay.Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ok steady
i shall be ur employee starting from today
please give me my first salary up front first![]()