You met all the girls in your vicinity har? Is that how you came to the conclusion all are like that?Originally posted by Aaron8105:y gals all like this?wah lau..my girl oso like this to me...kao![]()
At least you now know what kind of a person she is.Originally posted by pierre^^:this is wad she say to me in the sms
"We are doing great, my bf does not want me to keep in contact with u. he's very important to me so sorry but we cant be frens"
pierre^^ wishes everyone a merry xmas
and hope u all treasure ur loved ones
dun always quarrel over small things
sometimes give in is better
just feel like writing out my feelings
i hope u all dun mind as it makes me feel better
cheer up dude~Originally posted by pierre^^:broke up with my gf of 4 yrs around half yr ago
she was my 1st and my only one
it was a mistake to let her go.
she has since found a bf who is gd to her
thought i still hope we could at least be frens
so on this xmas i wish her well with her bf and maybe meet up for a chat or sumthing
this is wad she say to me in the sms
"We are doing great, my bf does not want me to keep in contact with u. he's very important to me so sorry but we cant be frens"
i realli got nuthing to say except to reply her
"i m rather disappointed, but i will respect your decision, take care and i wun bother u ever le
thank u for all the wonderful memories u have gave me, i will always treasure that. I noe u wun be reading this as u dun come forums one but from my heart, i wish u happiness, always.
sigh
pierre^^ wishes everyone a merry xmas
and hope u all treasure ur loved ones
dun always quarrel over small things
sometimes give in is better
just feel like writing out my feelings
i hope u all dun mind as it makes me feel better
Me pats on martin_lim85 shoulder..............Originally posted by martin_lim85:/me pats on piere^^ shoulder.
now who's gonna to pat mine![]()
She is.Originally posted by mcfadden:Me pats on martin_lim85 shoulder..............
Now who's goona pat me?![]()

Most girls are like this when they dumped the guy.Originally posted by Bontakun:At least you now know what kind of a person she is.
And merry Christmas!!!![]()
agreedOriginally posted by dokono:Most girls are like this when they dumped the guy.
Be prepared. That's why I say you delete their number. Get rid of the source of sorrows.
Merry Christmas.
doko
Sometimes its abit tiring to carry on the friendship after a break up for there are many awkwardness and complications. This is the time when you decide if its worth the time and energy to make it happen.Originally posted by dokono:Most girls are like this when they dumped the guy.
Be prepared. That's why I say you delete their number. Get rid of the source of sorrows.
Merry Christmas.
doko
You want to carry on the friendship but seriously who is the guy trying to kid? Obviously he wants her back.Originally posted by Bontakun:Sometimes its abit tiring to carry on the friendship after a break up for there are many awkwardness and complications. This is the time when you decide if its worth the time and energy to make it happen.
/me pat pat.Originally posted by martin_lim85:/me pats on piere^^ shoulder.
now who's gonna to pat mine![]()
Yar... This is one of those many cases you have said. I do know some are different. Still... there are lessons learnt from these.Originally posted by dokono:You want to carry on the friendship but seriously who is the guy trying to kid? Obviously he wants her back.
There is nothing wrong with being friends with the fairer sex, just that in this case, it's clear cut the girl wants to run away from him.
doko
That only proves how petty and narrow minded the guy is... Pwned.Originally posted by buses_galore:get a super gf who is super educated,super rich and super submissive and get back at her![]()