whyOriginally posted by TehJarVu:next year coming liao, very sian, and apprehensive.... got anxiety until keep having dreams/nightmare to do with studies and teaching....
must take just now that verse and psycho myself liao
u nvr know if mooku is lurking.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont want any naked pic of fifi
period![]()
how ur workload? increase?Originally posted by TehJarVu:next year coming liao, very sian, and apprehensive.... got anxiety until keep having dreams/nightmare to do with studies and teaching....
must take just now that verse and psycho myself liao
Is there such thing as decrease?Originally posted by alexkusu:how ur workload? increase?
me and mookie can see naked pics togetherOriginally posted by Pitot:u nvr know if mooku is lurking.![]()
yeshOriginally posted by Pitot:Is there such thing as decrease?![]()
kahlua + vodkaOriginally posted by laurence82:ask u har
kahlua
gin
rum
irish cream
can mix with what?
simple ones coz we are drinking it outdoor, and i dont want to make complicated stuff like Bloody Mary or Singapore Fling![]()
yeah..wen u rise up the ladderOriginally posted by Pitot:Is there such thing as decrease?![]()
din know u into beastial s3x.....Originally posted by laurence82:me and mookie can see naked pics together
of pups and kitty![]()
oohOriginally posted by FireIce:kahlua + vodka
gin + tonic water/ginger ale/orange juice/lime juice
rum + coke.....most simple......i dun relli like rum...........
irish cream is baileys isit?
drink neat or add in coffee......power!

i neber ever watched or read the bookOriginally posted by alexkusu:who the hell watches harry potter![]()
i dunno..Originally posted by alexkusu:who the hell watches harry potter![]()
u got 1 decade to catch upOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i envy my brother
but then i dun know if he has his own stress or not cos he's so quiet and we are more than one decade apart in our age
wished i'm him!!! he's so smart!!! and disciplined... and everything good....
Good choice! No wonder ur so smart!Originally posted by FireIce:i neber ever watched or read the book
ur the one bringin it upOriginally posted by Pitot:i dunno..![]()