12, Sixth AvenueOriginally posted by SGpork:address is ?
then your parents go out nvr tell you?Originally posted by laurence82:we dont have this habit
for me and my bro, we can stay up all night
mum calls in the next morning
for sis she must report
we usually dont bother her if she is with her bf
Jurong Police Post Underground celler No. 9 w/ Air-ConOriginally posted by SGpork:address is ?
how come i owe u high tea?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u owe me hi tea![]()
i believe last boat is 11pmOriginally posted by FireIce:played and will play again........
eh......i go page boatman see when the next boat to mainland.
and i need about 1hr 45mins to reach zhurong.........
fifi jie jie sound nicer.Originally posted by FireIce:ah soh sound nicer?
oicccOriginally posted by FireIce:the "deal" is a pop-up
u must allow....
no lar, no such habitOriginally posted by TehJarVu:then your parents go out nvr tell you?
nvr say whether want to eat dinner together or not?
must ta pao back or not?
this sort of thing no need to organise de meh?
my mum go out must tell me de, if not i cannot find her will wonder where she goes.... etc
but then she is old lah
Originally posted by laurence82:is fifi place raining now?
okie, fifi doesn't stay in ubinOriginally posted by FireIce:ubin no rain
bruffOriginally posted by FireIce:ubin no rain
You too early to say this liao.Originally posted by kenn3th:good bye 2006 and welcome 2007![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:bruff
on weather map ubin is raining now
hahahahhaha
hahahaOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okie, fifi doesn't stay in ubin![]()
maybe she stay in sekingOriginally posted by ^tamago^:okie, fifi doesn't stay in ubin![]()
bad communication tskOriginally posted by laurence82:no lar, no such habit
we got into a routine liao
so anything out of routine we will find out
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:maybe she stay in seking![]()
Pedra Branca...Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I know where she stay, PULAU UJON
me meOriginally posted by Pitot:who interested in camping trip to st john's?
canning!Originally posted by StarPuppy:carcar!![]()
hows xmas? what u get?
real time +- dont know many minsOriginally posted by FireIce:dun have leh........
the map real-time or not