x10 me tooOriginally posted by FireIce:tt one is colored water
freeze to be ice.....
i used to buy one everyday after sch
just do it manually will die huh..Originally posted by TehJarVu:ctrl refresh right?
press many many times liao
everybody still the same, u, cow cow, peetooot, me....Originally posted by FireIce:me oso change avatar
who can see?
New time when I got avatar then play with you'allOriginally posted by FireIce:i can see all the new avatars......
can liao can liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:i can see all the new avatars......
mai tu liao!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:New time when I got avatar then play with you'all
Originally posted by Pitot:everyone go.. OH tat one!
But no one knows what it is called. wah kao.. -_-![]()
if not when i describe it will be very awkward..Originally posted by MooKu:![]()
why must you know the name!
maybe it's called ice lolly
hmm
Tml lah. You want me to go to ATM at 2.50am to sign up P- membership?Originally posted by FireIce:mai tu liao!
sign up for internet banking!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tml lah. You want me to go to ATM at 2.50am to sign up P- membership?![]()
Go sentosa lor. I think donkey years ago got snow.Originally posted by udontknowme:im not gonna change avatar...
not till my christmas is over![]()
unless it suddenly snows within the next 9 hours....which is unlikely![]()
i think i used it for a couple of days before i put up the pitot tube..Originally posted by TehJarVu:peetoot one used b4 right?
application very long.Originally posted by FireIce:sign up for internet banking!
pop is what pple in the amayleecas call soft drinksOriginally posted by Pitot:Okay, according to wiki it is called pop.![]()