zhu hou means feudal lord in ChineseOriginally posted by Bontakun:There is no pig monkey lah.
Only Lao Gau!![]()
I dun like dat zhu hou oso. Its so feudaling...Originally posted by laurence82:zhu hou means feudal lord in Chinese
doit
i help u too..Originally posted by laurence82:bye bye
we will wreck forums for u
opened already or not?Originally posted by laurence82:me no hangover
can alcohol keep for long time or not?
i tot my hse only chivas,xo and ice wine, then this morning i discovered whole stash of rum, gin, kahlua, red wine, vodka, irish cream.....
should start to bring out to drink hor?
in the meantime u oso can tink of new nick and re-signup for p-memberOriginally posted by laurence82:bye bye
we will wreck forums for u
wreck his purple hippo can already lor.Originally posted by FireIce:in the meantime u oso can tink of new nick and re-signup for p-member
share share lehz?Originally posted by Bontakun:Alcohol~~~!!!
The cause of many probs and embarasessments! On da contrary oso the cause of many unexpected happenings...![]()
me dun have ar?Originally posted by TooFree:Merry Xmas to everyone at this crapbox.
FI, alfa, lau .... etc.![]()
hotdogs.........Originally posted by FireIce:shd i tapao ya kun or hotdogs?
oh dearOriginally posted by alfagal:opened already or not?
if opened le then have to finish up sooner..max. a few mths....
or e alcohol content will go away...
no needOriginally posted by FireIce:in the meantime u oso can tink of new nick and re-signup for p-member
etc.Originally posted by mcfadden:me dun have ar?
say sayOriginally posted by Bontakun:Alcohol~~~!!!
The cause of many probs and embarasessments! On da contrary oso the cause of many unexpected happenings...![]()
hey looooooooooooong timeOriginally posted by TooFree:Merry Xmas to everyone at this crapbox.
Merry Xmas ToofreeOriginally posted by TooFree:Merry Xmas to everyone at this crapbox.
by wreck the purple hippo that shakes.Originally posted by laurence82:say say