a clip of a fast car that can pwn your dream suzuki hands down.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then what?![]()
cappucino ok, cino was my old car, or was it chino?Originally posted by ditzy:
hanor ah beng who zng their cars love such stuffOriginally posted by ditzy:It was a car performance demo.![]()
You have to remember dragg is old enough to be my dad, and you, my uncle.Originally posted by TehJarVu:cappucino ok, cino was my old car, or was it chino?
you're such a kiddo, who's hooked on anime![]()
go and meet some customers lahOriginally posted by ditzy:You have to remember dragg is old enough to be my dad, and you, my uncle.![]()
My office is 2/3 empty today, my customers are all on holiday. I'm here this week to pretend there are things to do.Originally posted by TehJarVu:go and meet some customers lah
how come got time to watch youtube?

geez pay you and give you bonus to watch youtube, tskOriginally posted by ditzy:My office is 2/3 empty today, my customers are all on holiday. I'm here this week to pretend there are things to do.![]()
the dream job.Originally posted by TehJarVu:geez pay you and give you bonus to watch youtube, tsk![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:so MPs have to give out awards also as part of job description, so boring
congrats seow![]()
You never read last week's newpaper, got one teacher slack one whole year in school shake legs still get his full $5K monthly pay?Originally posted by TehJarVu:geez pay you and give you bonus to watch youtube, tsk![]()
i saw the headlinesOriginally posted by ditzy:You never read last week's newpaper, got one teacher slack one whole year in school shake legs still get his full $5K monthly pay?![]()
So you can't really fault me. I reckon my customer's plant in muar got washed away already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i saw the headlines![]()

Originally posted by ditzy:So you can't really fault me. I reckon my customer's plant in muar got washed away already.No muar trips for awhile.

I'm using, give liao i no more rear dee.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:get me a shimano XTR derailler![]()