I dun think just bef 18...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i wonder whether can i dont take NS if i have to migrate before 18?
my citizenship: Malaysia.
currently a permit resident in Singapore.
intend to change citizenship to austraila before 18 years old.![]()
wtfOriginally posted by alexkusu:i tot pink means im gay or have aids
they shud use diff colour
tao yanOriginally posted by SGpork:wa kao
shy sia .
dont like that lei![]()
ye miao ye hei siaOriginally posted by alexkusu:tao yan![]()
porkie wana deny we have sth special together![]()
ur msian ahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i wonder whether can i dont take NS if i have to migrate before 18?
my citizenship: Malaysia.
currently a permit resident in Singapore.
intend to change citizenship to austraila before 18 years old.![]()
so jus confirmOriginally posted by sbst275:Blue is if the kid is borned in SG but the parents aren't citizens or something like that I cannot remember...
But Blue IC means higher rate when buying new HDB flats and not allowed to vote
Em... If it's PR, nope...Originally posted by alexkusu:so jus confirm
if i wan sg pr, just do NS two years huh?
NS is fulltime or part time one..?
sian loh!Originally posted by sbst275:I dun think just bef 18...
Bef 16 or so...
i was conceived over paris, formed in the climates of switzerland and borned into this world somewhere in southeast asiaOriginally posted by SGpork:ye miao ye hei sia
u havent say ur from where![]()
then later gov take it away due to 'bumiputera' rightsOriginally posted by sbst275:Seriously give up MY citizenship for what?
Can own plantation land leh
which one better to get?Originally posted by sbst275:Em... If it's PR, nope...
Citizenship from PR yes...
Part time was long long ago
That's the only crapOriginally posted by alexkusu:then later gov take it away due to 'bumiputera' rights![]()
Best if you were borned a Singaporean, can get Pink IC...Originally posted by alexkusu:which one better to get?
which one easier to get?![]()
tsunami comin frm which directionOriginally posted by sbst275:That's the only crap
Tsunami alert in Phillippines!!!
got sum ppl...their wife pregnant, then come sg for holiday to have the baby..then the baby can get sg citizenship/pr..Originally posted by sbst275:Best if you were borned a Singaporean, can get Pink IC...
But if your folks are PR, I think you get PR.. If you are a boy, congrats you have to serve your NS...
Taiwan earthquakeOriginally posted by alexkusu:tsunami comin frm which direction![]()
Citizenship too chim..Originally posted by alexkusu:got sum ppl...their wife pregnant, then come sg for holiday to have the baby..then the baby can get sg citizenship/pr..
got ppl lidat or not?