Not dat plasma lah... The plasma described in the advance weapons system with effective range of well above 10ml/hr... Trust me, a shot from the cannon is powerful enough to sustain the plasma charge up to hundreds of meters.Originally posted by alexkusu:plasma travel at 10lm/hr nia![]()
the log file still got some error, my fren and i are working on it....Originally posted by LinYu:wow you succeed liao. next bill gates?![]()
so chim ar?Originally posted by Bontakun:Not dat plasma lah... The plasma described in the advance weapons system with effective range of well above 10ml/hr... Trust me, a shot from the cannon is powerful enough to sustain the plasma charge up to hundreds of meters.
got excate location? i living in zurong. heh.Originally posted by Manager433:Toa Payoh. Near the library one. The shop beside the one selling levis jeans shop. Or rather outside. Cheap cheap.
not after this thread burstOriginally posted by sbst275:Going to sleep pretty soon
Me tooOriginally posted by sbst275:Going to sleep pretty soon
Most likely bef at the going rateOriginally posted by LinYu:not after this thread burst![]()
The char kway tiao and ice kacang.Originally posted by sbst275:I still remember the old Toa Payoh Ctr hawker ctr
Yes its so chim. I not sci-fi siao for nth leh... though I noe I pale in comparison to those top-notch ppl out there......Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:so chim ar?
GoneOriginally posted by Manager433:The char kway tiao and ice kacang.![]()
yes.Originally posted by sbst275:So confirm there was an almost fatal MRT accident?
oh ok...Originally posted by Manager433:yes.

I think they watch soccer. Heard my neighboor shouting.Originally posted by sbst275:Funny..
Many of the regulars are MIA tonight
I'll try to get some pics and pm you. Wat uniform u want?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:got excate location? i living in zurong. heh.