ahh me not stupid.Originally posted by leo-kun:thanks sotong
Brown you can try calling the no.![]()
m1 better meh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wah ur number so unique ar?
haha..
u can retain the number de..
most probably they will charge a fee.. one time or monthly, u have to ask them.
me from starhub cross over to M1.. get a much nicer number from M1 and gg to terminate the starhub one soon.
starhub service sucks.Originally posted by dragg:m1 better meh?
i thought of switching from m1 to starhub.
i have MOL and ctv. maybe switching to starhub for mobile services might be better.
i find m1 bill to x starhub not bad watOriginally posted by browniebaobao:starhub service sucks.
i juz signed up M1 nia..
they give me a very warm welcome.
i have to read 3 times before i get wat u mean..Originally posted by leo-kun:i find m1 bill to x starhub not bad wat
typo error....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i have to read 3 times before i get wat u mean..
i sign up M1 student plan leh..
500 more sms as compared to wat starhub is giving me.![]()
you are right i just went to starhub and find out....Originally posted by ditzy:IDA has already passed the policy of number retention to the existing telcos, changes should take effect late next year.![]()
what so special about this no?Originally posted by snop_coolz:i wan change to 99551158
can??![]()
995Originally posted by leo-kun:what so special about this no?
i find m1 abit x....Originally posted by Pitot:using M1 all along.. i find them steady.
But pay attention to ur bill.. they can charge for anything and everything.![]()
the real retention will only start end of next year or early 2008Originally posted by 105090:i thought number retention is known as call forwarding? the new telco ask you choose new number, and when people dial your old one, it gets forwarded to the new number phone?
or now is really real retention?
anyway, M1 now really expensive.. the airtime charges expensive and the given min utes based on off-peak rates etc..
MMS still 84c and charged seperately
worse of all, video call is 15cents.. no care if free incoming or not![]()
dun use so much lor.Originally posted by 105090:i thought number retention is known as call forwarding? the new telco ask you choose new number, and when people dial your old one, it gets forwarded to the new number phone?
or now is really real retention?
anyway, M1 now really expensive.. the airtime charges expensive and the given min utes based on off-peak rates etc..
MMS still 84c and charged seperately
worse of all, video call is 15cents.. no care if free incoming or not![]()
lol..good good..mayb this way can trick more ppl then the 999method..Originally posted by Pitot:995