yeah lor, i also ask myself.Originally posted by FireIce:i asked this qn during the launch day
if u have a visa plat, do u relli take the train/bus?
1% rebate off your utilities bills!!! Yes 1%!!! If my bill works out to $95, I get $0.95 off.Originally posted by FireIce:posb everyday card???
great savings!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:1% rebate off your utilities bills!!! Yes 1%!!! If my bill works out to $95, I get $0.95 off.![]()
Everyday!!!Originally posted by FireIce:great savings!!!!!!!!!
heard they are launching a debit card version next month.Originally posted by FireIce:i asked this qn during the launch day
read liaoz.. the info given is wat u posted loh..Originally posted by FireIce:The Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card combines the best of credit card privileges and the convenience of an ez-link card. Earn up to 2% rebate as you tap and go. Plus, enjoy up to 5% rebate on your coffee and groceries charges. All your other charges also earn you rebate redeemable for free SMRT rides. It pays to travel with the Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card.
It's a 2-in-1 card that combines the convenience of a credit card and an ez-link card, so it's lighter on your wallet.
Put an end to long queues and the hassle of topping up your ez-link card manually! With automatic top-ups of a pre-selected amount up to S$50 when the value of your ez-link card reaches zero, you'll always have money in your ez-link card for your travel needs. The top-up amount will be directly charged to your Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card. What's more, you'll earn up to 2% rebate with each top up!
for more information, ownself go citibank websai and read lah
this card pump SPC can save quite a lot leh... mai siao siao... Not bad la this cardOriginally posted by FireIce:posb everyday card???
Accumulate 900 rides between 2nd jan 2007 and 28th feb 2007 to redeem a an ipod nano 2gb for only $50 from harvey norman. Offer whilst stocks last. Offer ends 28th feb 2007.Originally posted by monoslayer:i dun really understand wats so great abt the card..![]()
everyone also got plat card nowadays.. and they take train too what.. so easy to hold a plat card now....Originally posted by FireIce:i asked this qn during the launch day
How many people you know pump spc? How many spc stations do you know are located in singapore? I only know got one at teban gardens. The rest are on jurong island.Originally posted by sunny3510:this card pump SPC can save quite a lot leh... mai siao siao... Not bad la this card
Just noticed i always threw my ezlink card around. This card not for me liao.[/b]Originally posted by FireIce:The Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card combines the best of credit card privileges and the convenience of an ez-link card. Earn up to 2% rebate as you tap and go. Plus, enjoy up to 5% rebate on your coffee and groceries charges. All your other charges also earn you rebate redeemable for free SMRT rides. It pays to travel with the Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card.
It's a 2-in-1 card that combines the convenience of a credit card and an ez-link card, so it's lighter on your wallet.
Put an end to long queues and the hassle of topping up your ez-link card manually! With automatic top-ups of a pre-selected amount up to S$50 when the value of your ez-link card reaches zero, you'll always have money in your ez-link card for your travel needs. The top-up amount will be directly charged to your Citibank SMRT Visa Platinum Card. What's more, you'll earn up to 2% rebate with each top up!
for more information, ownself go citibank websai and read lah
I wouldn't mind if I gets better deals... And most imptly.. Benefits ME~!Originally posted by ditzy:Well somebody has to make the money. Its always "you win, but i win even more" situation here.![]()
hougang there got one. i tink tanjong pagar oso got one.Originally posted by ditzy:How many people you know pump spc? How many spc stations do you know are located in singapore? I only know got one at teban gardens. The rest are on jurong island.![]()