this kind like those salesmen peddling color pencil sets to ppl at kopitiamsOriginally posted by dinky1409:hey Angie! how haf u been! dontcha recognise me? huh? no? aren't u from xxxx sch las time? no? oh shucks.. mistaken u for a long time fren of mine.. im xxx by the way.. u are?
lol...Originally posted by FireIce:this kind like those salesmen peddling color pencil sets to ppl at kopitiams
Tch.. juz say da pao la.. so simple..Originally posted by MooKu:one pretty lady
takeaway please
i'll pick her up at the entrance
that is so not-elegant can?Originally posted by Gackt247:Tch.. juz say da pao la.. so simple..![]()
How much more elegant can it be in english when ladies are treated like commodities and become takeaways?Originally posted by MooKu:that is so not-elegant can?
oops.Originally posted by Gackt247:How much more elegant can it be in english when ladies are treated like commodities and become takeaways?
Eh.. u lady u should know wat.. nonid me to teach..Originally posted by MooKu:oops.
Originally posted by Quinsy:Hi, you come here oftern? I'm a regular, are you a regular?
*thought to self, no I'm not regular, I'm extra large*
How come I dont see you here oftern?
*thought to self, cuz whenever i'm here, you;r enot here.*
Originally posted by Quinsy:Ang moh Ah pek: Hi, you got nice legs, care to sit down and have a drink with me?
Me: Yeah sure, open a bottle of liquor and I'll seat. BTW, I'm only 18. ^^
Ang moh Ah pek: Oh.. I'm cheap and you're too young.
Me:![]()
Poor hacker.. traumatizing childhood.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Just now got walls Ice cream promotor come my house and sell ice cream. Their sale tatics very old.
promotor: You look famillar leh. Did I play with you before?
I:![]()
.. i dun nid pickup lines too, juz wanna see some of the pickup lines people use. haha.Originally posted by vito_corleone:pickup lines dont work, seriously.![]()