But if they over fantasize until go post sum bo liao threads in bar..l tink it is kinda serious liao...so l tink the best way la..go to geylang and explore themselves bah since they desire it so muchOriginally posted by 798:fantasize good wat! cos it shown one is normal.
scolding them is a waste of time since we'll nvr know they post this kinda weird topics to get ur attention, n if u bother to reply them, they will feel Great!
I dun tink they wanted to, or maybe they did. I dunno. But if this keeps going, it be only a matter of time before the whole of SGforums is affected.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:But if they over fantasize until go post sum bo liao threads in bar..l tink it is kinda serious liao...so l tink the best way la..go to geylang and explore themselves bah since they desire it so much
ya..l oso tink tat this problem shld nt persist on and shld be solved asap =)Originally posted by Bontakun:I dun tink they wanted to, or maybe they did. I dunno. But if this keeps going, it be only a matter of time before the whole of SGforums is affected.
entertainment and plus postOriginally posted by Bontakun:I have a question: Whenever those "clones" post a thread (mainly in Bar forum) about doing something related to the body part, why some of you peeps wanted to patronise?
Maybe its to get the moderator's attention to close it? Or to try to gnaw back at the thread starters? Or maybe just to increase your post?