anyway he cannot be real monk cos I thot monks not supposed to have any desires?
so, can a monk smoke?
Aaron8105
lol..he taking down some no...circle it prepare to go in buy.
dragg
Originally posted by red_amoeba:
he on way to fancy dress party is it?
anyway he cannot be real monk cos I thot monks not supposed to have any desires?
so, can a monk smoke?
smoking is just a bad habit, not a sin. nothing to do with can or cannot.
playboy_1985
STOMP again
LinYu
knn shame the true buddhist monks.
dragg
he is not a local monk right?
MyPillowTalks
why everything from stomp ar? maybe we can merge forums
LinkageII
monk also need to huat mah
alexkusu
aiya, just a white collar coming back from xmas dress up party la
HeXy
Hahas i even saw a monk driving a toyota vios before.. new one somemore.. aiyo..
red_amoeba
I once saw a monk arriving in a mercedes to perform rituals at someone's funeral....the monk is the driver.
kaobeikaobu
cut him some slacks....he's saving up to sign up for the hot rui lai sheng zhan course.
metalizechicken
he saving for Fu Tiao Qiang
sand king
lol
buses_galore
STomp Again lol
Y_Shun
he got 'real numbers' from Santa, so now quickly go buy
shutterpod
dude i saw monks at hagen dazs the other day lol looks like they have lots of spare donations huh
mrsmall
Sg monk see zg monk drink tiger monk buy 4d then monk for what change to normal ppl la
NT2
i saw 2 monks at delifrance too.
BrUtUs
msut be fake monks...
digicharat
you people cb leh... that monk is trying to strike toto so he can donate it to repair temple lor. knn you people think like you meh? strike liao go happy get drunk and waste it all away. pui!