papercut jie jie lose weight then no more liao ...Originally posted by papercut87:study hard, practice saving up, be a gd daughter, and most importantlyyyy..... lose weight!!!![]()
x2Originally posted by Hogzilla:I opposite leh.
Find a gf.![]()
normal tech take N level then take O level then go poly lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i normal tect student la.
one more thing add to the list. win a girl heart.![]()
woot!Originally posted by Hogzilla:The boss show his hand, shake your hand, then say, "Goodbye"
But my case special lah, the boss call and said, "Goodbye"
New on the job, then kenna sore eye, got 2 weeks MC mah. What's more I work at the accounts dept (I not accountant har), now is end of year, peak time for accounts. Boss doesn't want me to spread the virus, so tell me to stay home. Boss tell you stay home, you can dun want one meh? So I stay lor.
But I dun blame him lah. I believe he also LPPL one.
orh.Originally posted by soulness:find a gf![]()
Ooh. just because i want a rich bf ah? Or issit cuz I seem frivolous?Originally posted by Hogzilla:Your one "wish" hor, you just earn a look down from me.