wanna have study session?Originally posted by limywv:Summore I take triple science leh...whoa I begin to feel stressed liao...2007 is dan critical loh..I want to go to at least SAJC leh...I want to get less than 10 points..but I'm 24points short of it...I feel so crappy now..summore holidays I've been playing games everyday...pls tell me how you guys study!!!
btw here's my sec3 results this yr...
English:B4
Chinese:A2
Biology:B4
Chemistry:F9
Physics:A2
E.Geography:B3
Social Studies:F9
A. Maths:A1
E.Maths:A1
I feel like killing myself....
Can any kind souls out there teach me a efficient way to study?
Just enjoy ur sec3 life, and study for Sec4.Originally posted by limywv:What do you mean by alot of difference?I feel so retarded now...My class is supposed to be the top class of the sec3 cohort but then the top student of my class only got 8points...but it is damn good liao...
almost 70%of the entire cohort got more than 20points..maybe that can lift my spirits up a little..but it just..haiz...![]()
Take ur English, Chinese, Physics, Geography, E & A maths.Originally posted by limywv:No lah...dont try to bluff me..13 I damn happy liaoz...
hey brother how u count one? L1= eng B4Originally posted by limywv:Summore I take triple science leh...whoa I begin to feel stressed liao...2007 is dan critical loh..I want to go to at least SAJC leh...I want to get less than 10 points..but I'm 24points short of it...I feel so crappy now..summore holidays I've been playing games everyday...pls tell me how you guys study!!!
btw here's my sec3 results this yr...
English:B4
Chinese:A2
Biology:B4
Chemistry:F9
Physics:A2
E.Geography:B3
Social Studies:F9
A. Maths:A1
E.Maths:A1
I feel like killing myself....
Can any kind souls out there teach me a efficient way to study?
I think TS very goondu goondu leh. He counted all the subjects together.Originally posted by stellazio:Your L1R5 is 13 points what.
Lol.. u now happy liao.. go blanja all of us drinks!Originally posted by limywv:No lah...dont try to bluff me..13 I damn happy liaoz...
L1R5 ishOriginally posted by limywv:No lah...dont try to bluff me..13 I damn happy liaoz...
nothing wrong with jc mah.. depends what he wants to do and what he wants to become..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:don't go jc.
Then use this:Originally posted by limywv:No..my pure science course is different one...cannot just add Elective Geography without adding Social studies..each of them make up 50% of my humanities.haiz...
jeez...Originally posted by limywv:I also thought of that before..but..I want to do my parents proud by entering a good JC...I really cannot imagine my parents' feelings when I break the news to them saying:'Hey I got picked into a poly instead of JC'
Me ish similar with you.Originally posted by limywv:I have thought about it before of what I want to be in the future...and that is to work for the ministry of defense..as in be a researcher whoo works in the R&D department..inventing new weapons and stuffs and make singapore proud..but it seems to me that is all flopped...![]()