you very bad lorOriginally posted by orionlight:no need to be sarcastic, i did neither of those
.Anyway that was just my suggestion, whether Ts want to do is his own tai ji
Sec 3 nia mah......anyway I got 36 in that yr. For O's managed a 10.Originally posted by limywv:Summore I take triple science leh...whoa I begin to feel stressed liao...2007 is dan critical loh..I want to go to at least SAJC leh...I want to get less than 10 points..but I'm 24points short of it...I feel so crappy now..summore holidays I've been playing games everyday...pls tell me how you guys study!!!
btw here's my sec3 results this yr...
English:B4
Chinese:A2
Biology:B4
Chemistry:F9
Physics:A2
E.Geography:B3
Social Studies:F9
A. Maths:A1
E.Maths:A1
I feel like killing myself....
Can any kind souls out there teach me a efficient way to study?
can wan can wan.........relax! most importantly......don't look back.....look ahead and prepare!Originally posted by limywv:How you manage?Now i starting to learn differenciation on my own then i can go siao already...wad chain rule and stuffs like that...and not to mention the other subjects...ahhh!!!!
true true.Originally posted by I need help:You kidding me?
Differenciation and Integration are the easiest major sec 4 maths sub-subjects... and thats why they make up 70% of the tests...
If you can't do it... well. You'll die.
And that's not a joke.
2 step:Originally posted by limywv:But how you all manage to learn differenciation on your own?I find it almost impossible to learn by your own siah!
Relax now........but please don't slack next year. Set yourself the day you start studying seriously.Originally posted by limywv:Haiz..not that I dun want to ask...but now still holidays..and summore teacher havent teach..
I'm just trying to be "kiasu" for abit incase I cant catch up next yr
Just what I meant, DO NOT stay up so late too frequently, do so only when it is major exam. But that does not mean tests should be left to die.Originally posted by limywv:Thx thx for your advice..but what exactly do you mean burn out?
And ione more thing, does it matter that I always stay up til 2or 3 am in the morning then slp?