I don't get you.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:speaking of that how come when put in search engine, it is google singapura? not google singapore?
go to yahoo, type in google.com.sg in the search box, u can see it shows google singapura, not google singaporeOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't get you.![]()
I have no idea whatsoever.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:go to yahoo, type in google.com.sg in the search box, u can see it shows google singapura, not google singapore
u're using the bahasa melayu version lah.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:go to yahoo, type in google.com.sg in the search box, u can see it shows google singapura, not google singapore
u better pray it dun start talkingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i have one big moth in my room now, i can't flick it anywhere tmd, just when i am going to sleep the thing flew in
Originally posted by FireIce:u better pray it dun start talking
i've heard a real ghost story about this foreign student who lived in a hostel and he heard voices from his pillow that keep asking him to go kill himselfOriginally posted by FireIce:wat if one day u realised it's not ur pillow but ur bedsheet?
u going to change ur nick to mybedsheettalks?
It's not going to fly out, it'll start chewing your toes off the minute you doze off.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i have one big moth in my room now, i can't flick it anywhere tmd, just when i am going to sleep the thing flew in
u just gave me an idea, is there any other google, dot something else that maybe i can get into?Originally posted by ditzy:Cannot cannot, you're destined to wait till google works.Have you actually tried google.com.sg?
You mean for the entire day, you only tried google.com? Good job.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u just gave me an idea, is there any other google, dot something else that maybe i can get into?
reminds me of someone...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i've heard a real ghost story about this foreign student who lived in a hostel and he heard voices from his pillow that keep asking him to go kill himself![]()
that hostel is known to be haunted so maybe he is not delusional, i don't know
eeeks giving me the creep...![]()
they moved to another hostelOriginally posted by FireIce:so he got kill himself or not?
is it me?Originally posted by ^tamago^:reminds me of someone...![]()
i dun think i will want a dumb MP in future........Originally posted by ditzy:You mean for the entire day, you only tried google.com? Good job.
u yeeee simi yeeeeOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they moved to another hostel
and then the hostel was haunted again
then they said the spirits followed them there![]()
then the next year that fellow(whose pillow talked)graduated and returned to his country (he's from africa)
then a couple of years later they moved hostel again, and then finally no more problems le
eeeeks.... so late liaos talking about these.......
lucky i was not from africa, maybe the guy oso played the die xian, then summoned a spirit onto his pilllowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they moved to another hostel
and then the hostel was haunted again
then they said the spirits followed them there![]()
then the next year that fellow(whose pillow talked)graduated and returned to his country (he's from africa)
then a couple of years later they moved hostel again, and then finally no more problems le
eeeeks.... so late liaos talking about these.......
To do what? Alternate link to google.com?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got use other search engine hor![]()
baidu.com?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got use other search engine hor![]()
goorblock.com...?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got use other search engine hor![]()