Originally posted by ^tamago^:i also considering mac for my second breakfast....
buy $2 meal lah!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
This is my sec mac for this week. my pocket now got big hole..
Just now I orderOriginally posted by ^tamago^:buy $2 meal lah!only applicable on weekends though....
it will also be my second mac.![]()
Yar.. I have few double post too.Originally posted by ^tamago^:*** network slow sia ***
u eat 3 meals?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Just now I order
2 big breakfast meal reg milo
1 filet-o-fish meal coke
Those just can't feel my stomach
yar.. I cant eat alot.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u eat 3 meals?![]()
ok...........Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.. I can eat alot.
The previous time I ate anything is 6pm.
Now my stomach is empty..![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:go buy breakfast loh! leaving singapore around 7.30.
byebye singapore.![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:go buy breakfast loh! leaving singapore around 7.30.
byebye singapore.![]()
dont worry, i miss you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:bye. bon voage.
bye bye tamago corolla.Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Finally.. My Mac came..
I rip of the blue filet-o-fish wrapper. Then I gave an evil smile at eat before the burger could react, It's in my stomach liao.
I turn my head looking at my big breadfast, and muack it.
lemme eatttt yoouuuuu...![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
i had my hotcake with my dad! yea man!![]()
no.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:got sausage?