Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno, I just know its goddamn fast when it comes to rapidshare downloads.![]()
I'll take two, chop em' up to minute pieces and feed them to my koi for breakfast.Originally posted by TehJarVu:
We go try coffee club siglap, got one waitress there by the name of Crystal, she look abit like janice wong, but younger.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok i want basil alcove
/go do my work liaos
JW is oredi too youngOriginally posted by ditzy:We go try coffee club siglap, got one waitress there by the name of Crystal, she look abit like janice wong, but younger.![]()
/pillow run inOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:hey guys.. i think i know how to solve the internet problem liao.. just change ur proxy another country other than Asia's can liao
now me can surf the non-workable websites liao![]()
me still experimenting.. not sure if it really works.. but so far its fineOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/pillow run in
so how to change it? tyoe wad at where?
i oso want to experiment!! i must get my forumsafe program working asap...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:me still experimenting.. not sure if it really works.. but so far its fine![]()
Its not my fault your internet connection sucks.Originally posted by TehJarVu:and please loh si ditzy, your 'Nice quality video' ish kns
start and stop start and stop
dun give me any more car racing youtube liaos lah![]()
really u did not kicked it?Originally posted by ditzy:Its not my fault your internet connection sucks.Just now I was having lunch then got this black cat keep meowing for me to drop some food, but I didn't. I got pissed and kicked it in the stomach, then it scooted away.
okok i didn't kicked it, i just ignored it.![]()
u better not have kicked it loh si ditzy idiotOriginally posted by ditzy:Its not my fault your internet connection sucks.Just now I was having lunch then got this black cat keep meowing for me to drop some food, but I didn't. I got pissed and kicked it in the stomach, then it scooted away.
okok i didn't kicked it, i just ignored it.![]()
is the kitten black?Originally posted by TehJarVu:u better not have kicked it loh si ditzy idiot
i'm trying to upload the pic of a cute kitten my cousin saved from the rain
he has found the fellow a home in s'goon garden, it is your neighbour now
but my tinypic is not working properly![]()
no, orangeOriginally posted by lifeisgood9989:is the kitten black?![]()
you're going to get b......Originally posted by laurence82:i dreamt i dropped a cat down from 21st storey![]()
And I dreamt of a dog who is good friends with a bird...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no, orange![]()
poor catOriginally posted by laurence82:i dreamt i dropped a cat down from 21st storey![]()
Awwwww, so sweet to have found a new home, but not for long. ho ho ho happy new year.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u better not have kicked it loh si ditzy idiot
i'm trying to upload the pic of a cute kitten my cousin saved from the rain
he has found the fellow a home in s'goon garden, it is your neighbour now
but my tinypic is not working properly![]()
hmmm... noopi?Originally posted by Bontakun:And I dreamt of a dog who is good friends with a bird...
Wrong spelling. Its Snoopy.Originally posted by TehJarVu:hmmm... noopi?![]()