sry.. i dun understand the red pipe or green pipeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i suppose you can access google? i can? you red pipe or green pipe?![]()
starhub or sinknet?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:sry.. i dun understand the red pipe or green pipe
orh.. lol.. singnetOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:starhub or sinknet?![]()
same here.. i got the problem since morning.. but now ok liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:something wrong with the "key ports"
singnet quite alright la.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:orh.. lol.. singnet
imageshack down too..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:singnet quite alright la.
now waiting for my friend email. gonna use phone to retrive instead of computer.
but somehow is my turn that i cant access google.![]()
gmail is down too.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:imageshack down too..![]()
congratsOriginally posted by FireIce:finally can login my WLM!
now pray it stays this way
and hope all my frens can login oso
i nth happen leh and use router...Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:does all of u use router? i suspect only those using routers got the problem
my gmail is ok since 1pmOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:gmail is down too.![]()
my titanic forum is down too! yay!Originally posted by TehJarVu:my gmail is ok since 1pm
but my tinypic.com is down
switch on the news at 6.30Originally posted by popikachu:i nth happen leh and use router...
using singnet...
budden very lag!!! i doever also lag de anewae...
and i jus woke up from my 20 hours sleep so know nth lol...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi u from rgs?![]()
Wats wrong with rgs?Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi u from rgs?![]()