here comes papa bear...wheres mama bear?Originally posted by the Bear:the talking bus is talking about buses again
im VERY blind without themOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u wear specs arh?![]()
/me trots in
harlow all![]()
erm...i think i put them there the night before when i went to sleepOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how did it get behind the tv..?![]()
nah..i am just hyperOriginally posted by the Bear:the pup is on some kinda narcotics
Originally posted by sbst275:Catching up on time...
Apparently, there's another spree of new SBS bus svs again![]()
aiyoh of all places... behind the teebeeOriginally posted by udontknowme:arr...yes![]()
it was behind the teebee![]()
i like girls with specsOriginally posted by udontknowme:im VERY blind without them
Yeah... Usually by this time they alrdy sleepingOriginally posted by udontknowme:
kids all in bed?
whats svs?![]()
hola!Originally posted by Bontakun:Yoo hoo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!
Domo~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!
no idea why i put it thereOriginally posted by MooKu:aiyoh of all places... behind the teebee![]()
hey watcha gonna do for NY eve?
Siong Lim Temple?Originally posted by StarPuppy:sbst..i need to ask..is there any bus that goes to....( from toa payoh interchange)
a temple near the expressway on toa payoh (forgot the name)
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i dun dare to pic my gan jie pic wid specs here, i scared she scold me....and i suspect she oso forumer here, cos heard her tok about sgforums![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i like girls with specs
very cute![]()
people with specs looks very smart![]()
and have you washed the clothes yet?Originally posted by sbst275:Yeah... Usually by this time they alrdy sleeping
Heard of wind is of SBS Sv 5 and 175 next Jan... Alrdy this recent 2 weeks, 74e, 151e, 45 and 185 was introduced...
Originally posted by udontknowme:
ok....i go change sex then become a girl ok?![]()
but too bad i dont look smart![]()
nor cute...
im just a hot handsome hunk![]()
must call my gan jie liao....ask her to bring me go out tmrOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
Yeap... Washed le...Originally posted by udontknowme:and have you washed the clothes yet?![]()
what is 151e?
go from where to where?
wowwwwww somebody wants to date our udon...Originally posted by udontknowme:no idea why i put it there![]()
stay at home lor...
the night before someone called me...but i didnt pick at up the phone cos i didnt like him at all...
udon needs a block funtion for his phone....
wad happens if he says 8 packs ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
u handsome hunk..those 6 pack de arh?![]()
call me alongOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:must call my gan jie liao....ask her to bring me go out tmr![]()