spoon, fork, chopsticks.......do u relli need so many diff kind of tools to eat?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i jiak bah bah liaos and wash plates wash bowls wash spoons wash fork wash chopsticks liaos
i used spoon and forkOriginally posted by FireIce:spoon, fork, chopsticks.......do u relli need so many diff kind of tools to eat?
Tell us too when you take a piss.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i jiak bah bah liaos and wash plates wash bowls wash spoons wash fork wash chopsticks liaos
i'm drinking AAA Mister coffee with 2 tsp of brown sugar and lots of marigold low fat UHT milkOriginally posted by ditzy:Tell us too when you take a piss.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:baseline is a cultured gay beng...........ahhahahaha
u all shd listen to kopi
his voice damn mesmerising one ....
no wonder i like bassie so muchOriginally posted by FireIce:baseline is a cultured gay beng...........ahhahahaha
u all shd listen to kopi
his voice damn mesmerising one ....
which part of sg ah? will east side rain? here no rain leh...Originally posted by Pitot:the rain is louder than my music now.![]()
It's fulfilling today's quota in one shot right now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:which part of sg ah? will east side rain? here no rain leh...
not now lahOriginally posted by FireIce:too laggy liao
cannot play......
kena lag out....
if i can't play, the rest wun be able to play oso mah........

your s'goon gdn also raining ah?Originally posted by ditzy:It's fulfilling today's quota in one shot right now.![]()
Nonono, the sun is out, bright and shiny. Duh, of course its raining.Originally posted by TehJarVu:your s'goon gdn also raining ah?
Serangoon lo. ditzy side shld be raining too.. it will reach u soon.Originally posted by TehJarVu:which part of sg ah? will east side rain? here no rain leh...
woohoo can come but not so soon please..... wait till i wanna sleep first...Originally posted by Pitot:Serangoon lo. ditzy side shld be raining too.. it will reach u soon.![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:a group of us dreamt to go overseas last time, esp to the States
then someone came out with this joke
i sponsor you loh, anytime i can bring you to US
.... Upper Serangoon![]()