ROFLMAO.Originally posted by STUU:he was a indian man, looks 50s... movement rather slow.. i think he is senile.
he boarded the bus, n took his wallet n tapped it... not on the usual ez-link reader, but on the old farecard machine thingy (which dispenses bus tickets)
den i think he realized got no sound, den he went to the correct reader n tapped his car before slowly walking to find a seat
i found it very funny n was trying to control my laughter.![]()
Originally posted by dragg:unless you die before your time you will see that day too.
Originally posted by Hocklez:your parents teach u to laugh at people who are senile?![]()
Now it's the threadstarter who tio PWNED by himselfOriginally posted by kenn3th:heart less![]()
person with no sympathy
you didn't know? this is Stooky's clone.Originally posted by ceecookie:are u stooky at HWZ?![]()
I just spotted his other thread over thereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you didn't know? this is Stooky's clone.
I think the result will be different if the confused person/people are White(s)Originally posted by mrsmall:My recent incident in Bangkok
really they are worth to say
LAND OF SMILE
In the train station, I dun know
the directions, bit complicated
I ask near by one thai guy in his 50,
then this guy dun know english
then he call one thai office girl
and ask her to help me
she did
thanks a lot for thais
really 100% they are
kind hearted ppl
Oh my Singapore
very sorry
you are laughing......
I guess your age sure below 25
Sure Singapore can't attract tourist
and not become a nice tourist destination
to the world.![]()
ya... coz FI banned moi stooky a/cOriginally posted by LazerLordz:you didn't know? this is Stooky's clone.
I don't see the funny side of it. In fact , I am very disgusted with kids like you, laughing at elderly instead of helping them.Originally posted by STUU:he was a indian man, looks 50s... movement rather slow.. i think he is senile.
he boarded the bus, n took his wallet n tapped it... not on the usual ez-link reader, but on the old farecard machine thingy (which dispenses bus tickets)
den i think he realized got no sound, den he went to the correct reader n tapped his car before slowly walking to find a seat
i found it very funny n was trying to control my laughter.![]()
aiya later she bann ur this account tooOriginally posted by STUU:ya... coz FI banned moi stooky a/c
hanor hanor....but i tink that FI oso noe lar she onli close on eyeOriginally posted by kenn3th:aiya later she bann ur this account too
why u tell them that stuu is stooky![]()