boy oh boyOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:This topic sucks and is now about video games.

I tot you played in a stage production with Elizabeth II.Originally posted by pierre^^:last week i went funan mcdonald around 1 am on sat
i order food for my frens liao
den realised i dun have enuff small change for them
so i went back counter to change my 10 billion dollar note in 5 two dollar note
here is the exchange of conversation
pierre^^ (wait in line) goes : hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm
after 1 min
pierre^^: hello, wo ke yi geng ni huan xiao zhang de chao piao ma (means can i change small notes with u) - While waving the ten billion dollar note in front of her
Very harmless looking chinese Auntie (VHLCA) - (look at me for a while)
VHLCA: what did u say?
pierre^^ : ..... tio stunned
pierre^^: Oh can i change small notes with u (this time in english)
VHLCA: Oh ok, pls wait a while
Moral of the story
pierre^^ tio pwned
how come got 10 billion dollar note?Originally posted by pierre^^:last week i went funan mcdonald around 1 am on sat
i order food for my frens liao
den realised i dun have enuff small change for them
so i went back counter to change my 10 billion dollar note in 5 two dollar note
here is the exchange of conversation
pierre^^ (wait in line) goes : hmmmm hmmmm hmmmm
after 1 min
pierre^^: hello, wo ke yi geng ni huan xiao zhang de chao piao ma (means can i change small notes with u) - While waving the ten billion dollar note in front of her
Very harmless looking chinese Auntie (VHLCA) - (look at me for a while)
VHLCA: what did u say?
pierre^^ : ..... tio stunned
pierre^^: Oh can i change small notes with u (this time in english)
VHLCA: Oh ok, pls wait a while
Moral of the story
pierre^^ tio pwned
shiet man this funny rox!!Originally posted by freedom4ever:
Originally posted by freedom4ever:
LOL GJOriginally posted by freedom4ever: