ditzy u hav psp? btw l am going to get one soon...how much u buy urs and wad version?Originally posted by ditzy:Search psp vault by google.I get some saved games from there.
I bought mine for 260, standard pack, no extras, 2.81.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ditzy u hav psp? btw l am going to get one soon...how much u buy urs and wad version?
oh lclc...the newer the version the more cheap the price..the more old the version the more x it is....l am gettin the ver 1.5..went to a few shops see see..lowest is $320..dun noe still gt lower prices anot leh..as l am having a very tight budgetOriginally posted by ditzy:I bought mine for 260, standard pack, no extras, 2.81.![]()
Rubbish!! Version 1.5 then exp. other than that, the rest are all regular prices. You can update your psp to latest version via its wifi for free.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:oh lclc...the newer the version the more x the price..l am gettin the ver 1.5..went to a few shops see see..lowest is $320..dun noe still gt lower prices anot leh..as l am having a very tight budget![]()
l am sorry l write wrongly..l shld write the older the version the more x it is..the higher the version..the more cheaper it is...sorry l c0ck eye..dun so fierce mah...hahaOriginally posted by ditzy:Rubbish!! Version 1.5 then exp. other than that, the rest are all regular prices. You can update your psp to latest version via its wifi for free.![]()
Grrrrr, you made me type all that out for nothing.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l am sorry l write wrongly..l shld write the older the version the more x it is..the higher the version..the more cheaper it is...sorry l c0ck eye..dun so fierce mah...haha
haha, paiseh paiseh..treat u lin kopi nxt time lor..Originally posted by ditzy:Grrrrr, you made me type all that out for nothing.![]()
I don't even know where sell 1.5 for 320 lor. If I knew got 1.5 for 320, I straightaway take liao lor.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, paiseh paiseh..treat u lin kopi nxt time lor..
Anyway ditzy, u noe anywhere selling psp 1.5 lower than $320 mah..so far l scout alot of places liao..cheapest is $320..but l was hoping to get even lower..u noe of any?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:whats ant bt?
try www.mininova.org or [b]ant bt sites.[/b]
sogames 1.5 can't support tt's why i got a 3.2. example like vice city stories can't play on 1.5Originally posted by ditzy:I don't even know where sell 1.5 for 320 lor. If I knew got 1.5 for 320, I straightaway take liao lor.The thing I not sure is the 1.5 compatability with newer games.
because I have no interest in the ahem games, hence I took the latest version.
This part I not really sure. But i think can lar. Because my good friend takumi play initial d street stage which was released quite late this year on his 1.5 also.Originally posted by stan.:sogames 1.5 can't support tt's why i got a 3.2. example like vice city stories can't play on 1.5
meansif m ver is 3.2 can vist youtube & watch it?Originally posted by ceecookie:pointless visiting youtube...old version of flash inside PSP![]()
1.5 can upgrade to 3.02e to play home brew and surf netOriginally posted by stan.:meansif m ver is 3.2 can vist youtube & watch it?