i got tons of games ...ard 150 of them..all classic and my fat ps2 is modified...selling ard 2kOriginally posted by Agenda:Nowadays hard to get modded PS2, Without modded you can't engage in any piracy with your PS2
If you interested in a Modded PS2, I'm willing to sell if the price is right![]()
Die please -_-Originally posted by Classyfied:i got tons of games ...ard 150 of them..all classic and my fat ps2 is modified...selling ard 2k![]()
Then how you wanna count the $500?Originally posted by kenn3th:150 games ma.. if 1 game sell $10 then is aready $1500 le lor![]()
i bot it for ard $300Originally posted by Agenda:Then how you wanna count the $500?![]()
Huh?Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:im going to start saving up for a ps2 also.
btw agenda why u wan sell ur ps2? ps2 so many great games loh.
actually if im not dvd player dun cost so ex le. most ppl have it in their homes
Wow? Mine also fat version, i buy for $488 and mine is also moddedOriginally posted by Classyfied:i bot it for ard $300
due to no one want modify i add $100
my fat version somemore....extinct liao...add $70
$20 for my taxi fare.
$10 profit
OI. MAI SPOIL MARKET LAH.Originally posted by digicharat:ccb...
mine also fat version. fully modded.
got around 100 games.
going for 100 bucks. yes you heard it right. 100! lelong lelong.
throw in lcd monitor and vga box for free!
lim pei wa desperate for money.![]()
eh lim peh i wa eh buyOriginally posted by digicharat:ccb...
got around 100 games.
pmed u le.Originally posted by digicharat:ccb...
got around 100 games.
2k?! LOLS! More than enough for me to get PS3.Originally posted by Classyfied:i got tons of games ...ard 150 of them..all classic and my fat ps2 is modified...selling ard 2k![]()
later he call police, 1 game police okong u 10k... then is aready $1500k le lor...Originally posted by kenn3th:150 games ma.. if 1 game sell $10 then is aready $1500 le lor![]()