If you do, the market value of your psp will go down from $350 to $180 in one update.Originally posted by polarsnake:I got but mine is stuck at 1.5. I can't play new games like Metal Gear portable ops unless i update. Should I update or not?? *sigh*
Budden no homebrew liao...Originally posted by ditzy:If you do, the market value of your psp will go down from $350 to $180 in one update.But then at least you can play the latest games, which is what you want right?
Depends on what you want mah. I was willing to give up homebrew to play the latest games, hence. Wait for the hacks to come in lor.Originally posted by polarsnake:Budden no homebrew liao...
It's either this or that...this or that![]()
Alamak polarsnake larling.. den sell ur old one.. den get an updated one. Can play new games n make a profit.Originally posted by ditzy:If you do, the market value of your psp will go down from $350 to $180 in one update.But then at least you can play the latest games, which is what you want right?
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:i want a rich indonesian uncle too![]()
maybe i can even call him sugar daddy...![]()
can give meOriginally posted by digicharat:my psp is collecting dust somewhere in my house.
i have no idea where i placed it.![]()
u wanna sell ur psp?Originally posted by digicharat:my psp is collecting dust somewhere in my house.
i have no idea where i placed it.![]()
hi 5! we share the same bdae.Originally posted by kenn3th:can give memy bdae coming on 14 jan
hi5Originally posted by ditzy:hi 5! we share the same bdae.Buy initial d street stage then I can pwn you on irohazawa downhill rain multiplayer.
By then I would have pwn you so many times, like I did to bunta level 15 with my suzuki cappuchino.Originally posted by kenn3th:hi5haha, still saving up sia
buy lar ~ now only 290 or 280 nia....( no homebrew, standard pack )Originally posted by allentyb:i want to buy one PSP![]()