All the above u stated..all l gt do..but is secretly la....of coz..Originally posted by playboy_1985:who got sometime u very happy or sad or excited or frustrated
u talk to urself
mumble to urself
sing to urself
joke with urself
then sometime ur parent or other people see thought u siao gina. but u heck care what they say
come on just admit.. mai shy hor
i do![]()
same sameOriginally posted by OasisBlue:laugh to myself when i see a funny sms or smth from the net lol.. then my mom tot i crazy laughing at the comp monitor![]()
but this is normal de... almost everyone like that mah... why your mum tot you crazy?Originally posted by OasisBlue:laugh to myself when i see a funny sms or smth from the net lol.. then my mom tot i crazy laughing at the comp monitor![]()
wont u wake up ur family members?Originally posted by Eshofuni:.. yes i admit too..
.. sometimes will just go to the kitchen at night (often before midnight) n just sing my heart out.. i think my neighbours must be thinking who is this siao person..
.. u just tot of something funny n start grinning to urself, it do happen..
sometime even without knowing, i just mumble out my tots.. hahah..
cuz some jokes i saw are very funny.. so i was laughing like mad?Originally posted by popikachu:but this is normal de... almost everyone like that mah... why your mum tot you crazy?