really ar?Originally posted by Eshofuni:.. in ancient egypt, the prince got to marry his sister to become the pharoah.. which as a result causec a lot of genetic problem in their offsprings.. that was really incest n inbreeding.. but then the purpose for their practice is to keep the royal genes in the family.. guess the Egyptians already know something about genes before Darwin..
if can, why you don't want? mind to tell?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Can la..
but I dun want lor..
Not first cousins (your parents' siblings' children). They're too closely related.Originally posted by Honeybunz:The answer is yes, cuz I have come across many couples with both man and wife having the same surname.
I have a question....
Can we marry our own cousins?
but hoh, used to hear people want to marry their biao ge or biao mei in Qiong Yao's novel.Originally posted by gigabyte14:ewwww. i wouldn't think of marrying my cousins...
it sounds so wrong...
But but but hor... I saw from the movie Godfather III, Al Pacino's daughter was in love and had sex with Al's brother's son.Originally posted by fudgester:Not first cousins (your parents' siblings' children). They're too closely related.
As for second cousins (your parents' cousins' children), I'm not too sure whether they sufficiently distantly related to prevent inbreeding.
Originally posted by picmonster:oh come on, its novel...
but hoh, used to hear people want to marry their [b]biao ge or biao mei in Qiong Yao's novel.
Another famous example is Wang Yu Yan wants to marry Fu Rong Fu in "Tian Long Ba Bu"[/b]
Can la..but I dun want lor..so happy to hear that! I GOT CHANCE LIAO!!!!!!! EEEKKK, so cute!!!!