tan teck hock ah?Originally posted by Yaimster:Whoa. Heard their new principal was from Yishun Town, that guy who brought that school up from the ashes.
referring to who? haha...if u are referring to the dude i mention...gd luck man..be prepared for military style discipline although i think he will not be so strict. after all , its 17 and 18 yr olds we're talking bout...Originally posted by Yaimster:^ Precisely.
my friend in AJC bball team also quite shuaiOriginally posted by snowiesnow:yah i heard no chiobu no shuai ge there ))):
come yjc or ajc.
ajc basketball shuai ge a lot.
Yup! My secondary school. YTSS was one of the bottom schools before he came, btu after he came, YTSS was in Band 7, and I'm proud of it cause we're just a neighbourhood school.Originally posted by Yaimster:Whoa. Heard their new principal was from Yishun Town, that guy who brought that school up from the ashes.
It's revival time for SRJC.
He'll be cruel to teachers to meet his standards. There's once he scolded a teacher real bad right in front of my whole class.Originally posted by Xtrider:referring to who? haha...if u are referring to the dude i mention...gd luck man..be prepared for military style discipline although i think he will not be so strict. after all , its 17 and 18 yr olds we're talking bout...
Originally posted by coldzero:He'll be cruel to teachers to meet his standards. There's once he scolded a teacher real bad right in front of my whole class.
u from SRJC too? which yr? this yr? wat class? xDOriginally posted by vito_corleone:went there for one year ... one word of advice, quit while you still can![]()
if you want pm me for a list of bastards to watch out for
pm me la lolOriginally posted by akinos:u from SRJC too? which yr? this yr? wat class? xD
Whoa ... whoever kena same OG as her ... GG ... whichever OGL tio same group as her ... GG as wellOriginally posted by akinos:I'm from SRJC, J2 next yr. If u are a freshman, like to let u know that Kim Wakerman is in SR for 1st 3 months, incase u dunno who is it, the little girl from kids central de.
oh yes, b4 i forget. WELCOME TO HELL!!!![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, SRJC!!! North south east west, who's the best SR SR is the best.![]()
Haha. Same batch as you! Yeah, it's reflected on the MOE webby.Originally posted by NewAge:Tan teck hock going there meh? I tok he go MOE work or something. He left on the year i left. If hes there SRJC become good school liao. haha. He will always make the teachers and students stay back for extra lessons and also have extra lessons during holidays too. Those going there prepare to end school at 5 and have no holidays.![]()