i like sgforums cause all the reply very xia lan,fun to see
mr_sotong
i like bcos of FI.. she is so sweet..
Rad
Bad spelling
Mervyn>_<
You get the full package of people here Where else do you get so much crap on Singapore?
noahnoah
CAn learnt singlish here mah
tio bo ?
Of course not forgetting to the founder and moderator
who have make this sgforum so happening and so fun
Lets not forget them too
Happy New year
haha
Devil1976
I got say I like Sgforums mey?
metalizechicken
Originally posted by mr_sotong:
stole my line
Gackt247
Nothing.
Xtrider
can +1
NoSpaceBar
thepeoplehereareveryfunandfriendly
Urroh
Cause it is interesting here..
Hogzilla
Because of the TCSS and most importantly, the Singlish.
Lorry`
to know the wherebout of the nice cai png stalls
chock88
i LOVE SG FORUM.. cause here i know my english is the best =)
ReinaTanaka
entertaining!! hahaha
metalizechicken
lol... Chit Chat forums and food forums rox
playboy_1985
Originally posted by mr_sotong:
MyPillowTalks
easy for me to test my forumsafe™ HEHEHEHEHE
i like it here cos got people help me in everything, from school to life...
zheshi
Lot of crap you could find in the forums, Tons of Entertainment from idoits in bar, A place to talk crap..
spawnoflight
Vast topics ranging from everything to crap
<Precious>
I dun like SgForums. I love it coz of the ability to say almost anything u want in whatever way (within the boundaries of the law of course....). Plus it's great fun sharing ideas of all types.... The various characters in SgF are oso veri witty and colourful...... tho I suspect some are oredi due to report to IMH liao
kenn3th
cause of the likes of STUU, STOOKY, BECKHAM_CHUA and finally our most famous and hated person