You can't blame the crook, your sister was in JB!Originally posted by silvercap:Last weekend, I went to JB with my sister, we almost kena "pick pokect", when we getting onto the bus just behind City Square, one Malay who wearing green jacket(about 1.8m height) tried to pick my sister passport.
Fortunely my sister crap his hand, she never let go until the thief put down her passport.
I was very angry, I almost wanna fight with him.
But the most angry part is there is no one helping, only ppl watching.
What kind of sh!t country is this?
p/s: Shall we carry something sharp like PEN or something for defence when we go to JB next time just incase?
don't worry. in fact, it's too late for you to worry already.Originally posted by silvercap:Please do it, u son of the BlTCH !
Scan the police report for us to see leh.Originally posted by Where Is God:don't worry. in fact, it's too late for you to worry already.
bottom of email, they got put some confidential agreement and crap. i can't paste it.Originally posted by ditzy:Scan the police report for us to see leh.![]()
where to buy pepper spray? or ijjit u make urself wan?Originally posted by spinsugar:Singapore same loh. People won't help one.. I experienced it once before, and the bugger wasn't after my wallet.Ironically, I'd never encountered such situations abroad.. then come back to Singapore tio ..
Since that incident, I don't leave home without pepper spray.. it's actually not allowed/sold in Singapore, so be discreet if u intend to start using it..
Who worried? u?Originally posted by Where Is God:don't worry. in fact, it's too late for you to worry already.
should be alright, most ppl there are well to do tourists, just don't drive ur car around, park it at the hotel, and u'll be fine.Originally posted by motoway:HAHA U guys are scaring me ok.. I tml go Genting.. KL safe not?