mr pillow.. i meant on the toilet bowl wall la.. not the toilet wall!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
to add on, i wanna noe how did those feces end up on the wall?![]()
my school got ppl wipe their ass liao using the same tissue they smeared them on the wall.. like tat lor..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
then when ppl want to sh!t tat time they have to squat down and look @ the sh!t painting on the wall lorOriginally posted by Diesel_Dimension:my school got ppl wipe their ass liao using the same tissue they smeared them on the wall.. like tat lor..![]()
got ta bian on your pillow liao lah... faster go wash lah... eeee!!! smelly... lolOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
da bian xiang xiangOriginally posted by popikachu:got ta bian on your pillow liao lah... faster go wash lah... eeee!!! smelly... lol
peace...
EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:da bian xiang xiang![]()
nope... wonder wad will happen if it willOriginally posted by popikachu:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
btw does your pillow ta bian?
ya loh. those low-life ppl. shit dun flush. i go in i vomit.Originally posted by secretliker:I just flush and go.
As long as you flush fully, that should be alright.
I hate people who use public toilets and don't even bother to flush.
Then I go in see a pool of yellow.
u know what i thought when i saw ur post?Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:ya loh. those low-life ppl. shit dun flush. i go in i vomit.
next time install cctv in toilet lorOriginally posted by playboy_1985:have u ever had friends tt shit until like tt but dun bother to clean up?
knn i still remember once i got a grp of friends over at my hse, didnt know which mother fcuker nv clear his mess. ccb![]()
like tat sh!ting veri difficult leh.Originally posted by STUU:next time install cctv in toilet lor![]()