they are friendly too.Originally posted by Texcoco II:they look cute btw![]()
I dun deserve such an honour as great as this, thanksOriginally posted by ceecookie:Wanna volunteer to fix the internet cable?![]()
u also in taiwan?Originally posted by playboy_1985:later i go find u lim kopi
yah, those service staff damn friendly and nice, including the taxi drivers, taiwanese quite civic bunch of people too, shame on Singaporeans!Originally posted by dragg:they are friendly too.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:y go there at this time?
to experience the earthquake or tsunami ar?
singaporeans are xenophobic.Originally posted by Texcoco II:yah, those service staff damn friendly and nice, including the taxi drivers, taiwanese quite civic bunch of people too, shame on Singaporeans!
got see any cute tai meis or bing lang meis???Originally posted by Texcoco II:wah seh, quite cold here, anyway staying at my relative house in Shulin, even though i reached here a couple of hours ago i aready start to miss SG liao, dunnoe why so sianz here, boring TV shows and mess up streets....dunnoe which part of taipei worth visiting and abit regret coming to taiwan...maybe shoulda save the $$$$ go upgrade comp chiong game![]()
The ppl in Taiwan better than China, at least the food more hygienic.Originally posted by Texcoco II:yah, those service staff damn friendly and nice, including the taxi drivers, taiwanese quite civic bunch of people too, shame on Singaporeans!
yah i now staying at shiling loh,,haha the taipei station checking out there tmlOriginally posted by Hogzilla:You can shop at the Taipei train station. It is a very large shopping complex.
Near Taipei 101 also have a large shopping complex.
Shilin night market ah.....
Walk walk see see lor.![]()
Are you going to bei jing?Originally posted by Texcoco II:wah seh, quite cold here, anyway staying at my relative house in Shulin, even though i reached here a couple of hours ago i aready start to miss SG liao, dunnoe why so sianz here, boring TV shows and mess up streets....dunnoe which part of taipei worth visiting and abit regret coming to taiwan...maybe shoulda save the $$$$ go upgrade comp chiong game![]()
haha they're all over the main roads on the way from the airport...!Originally posted by STUU:got see any cute tai meis or bing lang meis???
take pic show us leh
..and this is young ming, taipei.Originally posted by Texcoco II:wah seh, quite cold here, anyway staying at my relative house in Shulin, even though i reached here a couple of hours ago i aready start to miss SG liao, dunnoe why so sianz here, boring TV shows and mess up streets....dunnoe which part of taipei worth visiting and abit regret coming to taiwan...maybe shoulda save the $$$$ go upgrade comp chiong game![]()
take some pics show us lehOriginally posted by Texcoco II:haha they're all over the main roads on the way from the airport...!![]()
while on the way from the airport i saw this betel nut stall with a big pink neon sign tat read "sexy little gal" in chinese, but when i look inside i see an auntieOriginally posted by STUU:take some pics show us leh![]()

sure or not?Originally posted by Texcoco II:wah seh, quite cold here, anyway staying at my relative house in Shulin, even though i reached here a couple of hours ago i aready start to miss SG liao, dunnoe why so sianz here, boring TV shows and mess up streets....dunnoe which part of taipei worth visiting and abit regret coming to taiwan...maybe shoulda save the $$$$ go upgrade comp chiong game![]()