Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:goodness, are u a walking weighing machine or carries one aro...?![]()
Which age range are you referring to?Originally posted by gigabyte14:for sucking up to a girl:
guy-> the more lamer the speech-> the more girls like it
agree?
what a strange world we live in
LOL oso nid tactics ah?Originally posted by mahawarrior:that girl like can already lor. this is call tactical wooing.
THis worked with mid to late 20s ladies also...Originally posted by playboy_1985:wah TS u duno how to sian char bor ar? i find this method good for xiao mei mei leh![]()
As I have said,need to gather intel on the gal b4 you try this guys.Originally posted by Cool-gal:if a guy ever did this to me, i will look at him expressionless and say "mai bo liao la!!!!!" act cute sia, then walked off.
dam it it exactly says me............Originally posted by Marco_Simone:imagine a 1.8m,almost 90kg guy doing that to a gal half his size...
personally for me itS dam lame.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Read this scenario
Venue:soft toy section of shopping centre
Boy(with cheeky looks):hey you know I have this special power which enables me to communicate with soft toys?
Gal(bemused)h really
Boy:dont believe me ah
Gal(giggles):...
Boy takes a teddy and holds it to his ear
Gal really amused now
Boy:hey u noe what the teddy told me?
Gal:what?
Boy:he told me that he is feeling shy in the presence of such a pretty gal
Gal:giggles
(Ya,something like this scenario,basically,trying to humour the gal in some way)
Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:i'll punch the guy. retarded.
So fierce ahOriginally posted by Cool-gal:if a guy ever did this to me, i will look at him expressionless and say "mai bo liao la!!!!!" act cute sia, then walked off.
plz do let me join in...together we beat liao..then tk the gal away from him....Originally posted by BizarreRocksD12:i'll punch the guy. retarded.