my clone is laurence82Originally posted by popikachu:linyu so whos clone are you?
really? or jk nia?Originally posted by LinYu:my clone is laurence82![]()
don't believe? ask laurence82 lah.Originally posted by popikachu:really? or jk nia?
hmm...Originally posted by laurence82:if i am fireice clone and linyu is laurence82 clone
who is linyu clone? stay tuned
TEEEEHHH!Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
linyu is lau clone lor...
i think your question got somthing wrong...Originally posted by laurence82:TEEEEHHH!
Wrong
Next pls![]()
FI bans clones...Originally posted by viewquek:Why are u so interested in knowing who r clones
Leave this job to FI.
Me, clone to myself![]()
there are alot of nunior member here... i am also junior member...Originally posted by Clone:
u mean fifi jiejie banns me?
haha, guess who am i,
hint : a Male junior member's clone![]()
clone of alexkusuOriginally posted by alexkusu:who is Alex Loewe![]()
what a bad hint...Originally posted by Clone:
ok, another hint
he has a forum![]()
U call her jie jie, but alot people address her as auntieOriginally posted by Clone:
haha, guess who am i,
She is 40 plus liao lor!Originally posted by viewquek:U call her jie jie, but alot people address her as auntie
So i think she won't press the ban button on u Clone.![]()
We're able to see.Originally posted by kawasaki2:I was cloned from Kawasaki.
What 40 plus... 36 only lah. Later she ban you then you know...Originally posted by Honeybunz:She is 40 plus liao lor!
Originally posted by yxTay:What 40 plus... 36 only lah. Later she ban you then you know...![]()
aiyayayaya, why u tok like the way i do? i oso call fireice fifi jiejie....Originally posted by Clone:
haha, guess who am i,
soon she will be 40.....actually tink she used up a lot of time modding the forum, she is the greates! *WATERY EYES*Originally posted by yxTay:What 40 plus... 36 only lah. Later she ban you then you know...![]()