Have u learned Social Studies?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Why not Malaysia should also be ruled under PAP ?
Ask them for 66.6% votes?![]()
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i say china shld return to sg...![]()
kns..its either all or nothing..we sinkapore ok..world class gov...Originally posted by digicharat:
they cut part of their land to singapore for a few hundreds years better la.![]()
harnor... all the Sg boys very good at that one. Like to geng MC, defer NS and worst still get a doc to write a chit to downgrade to work as a clerk during NS.Originally posted by Xtrider:no troops la...all take MC or defer reservist
+1![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:harnor... all the Sg boys very good at that one. Like to geng MC, defer NS and worst still get a doc to write a chit to downgrade to work as a clerk during NS.
With boys (I dun call them men) like this, how to invade Malaysia?
I think it might be the other way around...some day.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:to expand ur land . sg should take up south part of malaysia or east malaysia .
For what ? We have enough land already. Till now HDB also got so many no body buy ...!!!Originally posted by hellomotosxq:to expand ur land . sg should take up south part of malaysia or east malaysia .
Relax lah, TS is not a Singaporean.Originally posted by redpicanto:WAR?Before u want to fight a war, please ask yourself these questions;
1) If a war breakup and you are activated by MINDEF, will u go back to yr unit, draw arms and fight or will u perfer to stay with your family and protect them?
2) Have u thought of how you are going to live on and where to stay if your job is lost and house is being bombed.
3) What is the reason for this war? If just for selfishness, be prepare to have war with our neighbourhood countries.
4) What would happen to S'pore's economic?
5) How many people are going to suffer just to have war?
6) What if S'pore lost the war, Singaporean convert to Malaysian ah? U want? KNN
Thimnk u go and buy the VCD for WWII. See how people suffered and the way they are killed and bombed. Especially Japan invasion in China. Go watch then u ask yrself if u still wants WAR.![]()