Home
>
Chit Chat
how far can u go
Fog
31 Dec 06, 22:34
u fill the water bottle with newly boiled water.
then u wait a few days. u dare to drink? how many days max u still dare to drink
playboy_1985
31 Dec 06, 22:35
why not?
used
31 Dec 06, 22:35
not how far should be how long
^tamago^
31 Dec 06, 22:36
this thread ish talk wat wans?
MohamedF
31 Dec 06, 22:36
Its water.... H2O... mizu... air... its not poison...
ditzy
31 Dec 06, 22:39
Still can be drunk.
I'm living proof.
kenn3th
31 Dec 06, 22:55
i brought water fer my guang zhuo exchange programme, and i drink a few small sips a day, which lasts me fer 5 days
that's how far i can go
and it's safe
no expiry date one
even urine can be made into pure water, what do u expect
buses_galore
31 Dec 06, 23:20
Evian can be placed on the shelf for years leh
saltedveggie
31 Dec 06, 23:25
Originally posted by buses_galore:
Evian can be placed on the shelf for years leh
is it? i drink 2 weeks old water before. open before lah, so that's why got a bit funny funny like that. but it's safe!
STUU
1 Jan 07, 01:14
dun care la.... if no taste farnie den can dwink la...
RK2029
1 Jan 07, 01:17
alex8105
1 Jan 07, 01:29
bad for health.small particles of plastic is melt
MyPillowTalks
1 Jan 07, 08:54
If u only see a strain of hair in a box of icecream, would u just scoop the contaminated part and still eat the rest?