The sale tatic must be great.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Jurong Point.
mostly part timer la. dont think they will be there when school reopen.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The sale tatic must be great.
lol...true go school like go jail like dat^^Originally posted by stan.:Holiday now so tt's why kids are out to play & work. Don't worry 3rd Jan they'll be back to jail
u live near jp?Originally posted by playboy_1985:wah i live near JP leh! but seldom go pizzahut.. only swensens
OKOriginally posted by FBI:u live near jp?
lai come meet and talk cock![]()
the prob is..Originally posted by yihao93:OK
NT ON![]()
how much per hr?Originally posted by simply_capriance:i work at metro last year after my o lvls...they like to use freshies coz our pay is ahem..BLOODY LOW...juz walk into metro aniwhere and u can lots of young faces...
wan aunties--->go old chang kee![]()
there is....a minmal ageOriginally posted by token141:Just curious, legally, is there a minimal age in Singapore before you can work, either part-time or full-time? Any child labour law here?![]()
wow!!! i ish rike reh!!! i wan i wan!!! xmms roxx my soxxXxx...Originally posted by Xtrider:imagine they take ur order...
Hixx!!! May I tAkE Ur Orler WorXxxx......
malaysia pizza hut have or not.Originally posted by BadzMaro:whoa..
Pizza hut is doing the right thing... now they know younger meat will attract more ppl. Good work Pizza Hut. I hope all service outlets , bars etc.. all hire young sweet things.
*thumbs up*![]()
hiak hiak hiak i later go there eat liaoOriginally posted by manyu882:lol.. i saw them since around october liao. very chio. i talk to them also den make fun with them. but then no pic la.. if got i show u all cos i tot nothing special also
too late, school reopens tomorrow.Originally posted by FBI:hiak hiak hiak i later go there eat liao![]()
oh? wah.Originally posted by rikki:HAHAHAHAHAHA, Honeybunz! Thats where i work!
The reason is actually, their all around 14-15.
The oldest waitress there is 16 or 17 IIRC.
But its great, Thanks for judging our service with a fair judgement. =D PLS CUM AGAIN
you complaining cause it makes u feel old isit?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Today had lunch at Pizza Hut. All the waitresses are so young!
From their height, their face and their voices, they looked 12, at the most... 14.
While I sat down and placed my order, I suddenly felt like I was in the Land of Hello Kitty. Some sounded like Minnie Mouse (norrr... Mickey Mouse's girlfriend) while others sounded a little bit like... Chip and Dale (norrr... the two squirrel like animals that always fight with Donald Duck).
I looked around, no adult staff leh! All staff working are Hello Kitty & Friends.
For a moment, I was worried dunno whether they took my order correctly or not. And then I was wondering whether the kitchen staff were also like that and probably had to stand on stools while they cooked.
But then... the service was ok lah. Nothing to complain about. But just wondering whether Pizza Hut is changing culture or what... hire super young ppl to work.