thanks lau...Originally posted by laurence82:
thank you noopi!Originally posted by TehJarVu:happy birthday cow cow, may all your wishes come true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
coz this is mookie birthday thread, i shall not say 'ban udon' hereOriginally posted by udontknowme:thanks lau...![]()
you know i lub chiu dep dep~~~Originally posted by MooKu:thank you udon for counting down for me...
*muack for u too*![]()
thanks thanks heehee you still remember vOriginally posted by MooKu:thank you noopi!
i hope you get the birthday present you want this year too![]()
hahahah $3000 bday giftOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()
hmmz only thurs arh? aiyah should get on tues then take as bday prezzie from the dentist![]()
wow there's my favorite food too...Originally posted by laurence82:
aiyer first on the actual day mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew...
ple started thread long long ago..
ple greeted u long long ago..
and u are only so excited that he's the first?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:Thank you, thank uuu allll~~
isit?Originally posted by MooKu:aiyer first on the actual day mah...![]()
moo-ny moo-ny thanks!Originally posted by bladez87:MOOKU XIAO MOO MOO HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
alamakOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I hear bells ringing from far...
Congrats congrats!
Congrats to ah lau and mooku~
Zao sheng gui zi ar~
xie xie?Originally posted by MooKu:alamak
wrong bell lah
u heard my cowbell cos i was jumping up and down
xiexie
dinoe seoul garden got sell tickets de..Originally posted by ¡ÚTearsofTheMoon¡Ú:Happy Birthday Moo~~
*holding on to 2 seoul garden tickets*
so thoughtful!Originally posted by laurence82:coz this is mookie birthday thread, i shall not say 'ban udon' here![]()
tml i wait outside ur test room with a few bottles of meiji coffee milk?Originally posted by MooKu:wow there's my favorite food too...
thank you banana~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Stocks for Banana Milkshake are all out. Pls allow them to hv more time to make more.![]()
bbb damn kpoOriginally posted by MooKu:aiyer first on the actual day mah...![]()
U dun think u can get rid of me!Originally posted by laurence82:bbb damn kpo
*pushes bbb away*![]()