I pay $9.99 to see clones like you get ridiculed.Originally posted by Spacejockeys:HWZ is clever, dunt close and anyhow ban people and chase away like that fireice...... Dunt know how to make business dun do it lah...pay 9.99 for f#$ck?
Then GO THERE, and STAY THERE!!!!Originally posted by Spacejockeys:this forums are dying ......HWZ happeneing and BEST OF ALL IT IS FREE
apple vs orange!Originally posted by Ito_^:
try with my nick but without the extra oOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
Then go there and spam your nonsense. But note, you'll only be further tarnishing the name of Bollywood on a whole new platform.Originally posted by Spacejockeys:HWZ is clever, dunt close and anyhow ban people and chase away like that fireice...... Dunt know how to make business dun do it lah...pay 9.99 for f#$ck?
no such thing.. tats not ur nick..Originally posted by valentinoo:try with my nick but without the extra o![]()
Actually, he's quite good at making himself look stupid too.Originally posted by ditzy:I pay $9.99 to see clones like you get ridiculed.![]()
i love you~Originally posted by stooki:sgforums suxx lor. threads always kenna locked n deleted...so many threads cannot create in chit chat.. always kenna locked n told to post in some lanjiao subforum
chao mod...
knn![]()
no thank u, me dun like auntieOriginally posted by FireIce:i love you~
u used to like her a lot last time...Originally posted by stooki:no thank u, me dun like auntie![]()