ya lor..Originally posted by Ito_^:its not spiritually, its simply.. act of kindness.
wanna have an outing on this??Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor..
so its nice and is very couraging too...
I dreamt I lost my gold ring tat I always wore on my last finger... felt reall oso...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I need some hugs... I've been having nightmares recently... One of the worst nightmare I had was when I was fighting with some gang members and ended up shot in my head, when I "died", that's when I woke up, it felt so real.
wah lau, this is then called motive...Originally posted by sunny6110:wanna have an outing on this??![]()
i wonder a she male wan to hug u will u let her or he HUG lol ...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I need some hugs... I've been having nightmares recently... One of the worst nightmare I had was when I was fighting with some gang members and ended up shot in my head, when I "died", that's when I woke up, it felt so real.
eh... wat motive??Originally posted by Cool-gal:wah lau, this is then called motive...![]()
Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I need some hugs... I've been having nightmares recently... One of the worst nightmare I had was when I was fighting with some gang members and ended up shot in my head, when I "died", that's when I woke up, it felt so real.
huh huh?? wat happened??Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo. at least urs not real, my nightmare became real sia.
aiya.. stick to thread topic la. i dun like to tell stories.Originally posted by sunny6110:huh huh?? wat happened??![]()
Y was he banned? juz curious...Originally posted by Combo DudeZ:Chey copycats in other countries already got liao FREE HUGS !
Then got ban and tat guy ask around for ppl signature to cancel banning FREE HUGS !
no ideas..Originally posted by sunny6110:Y was he banned? juz curious...![]()
You must be joking. Right ?Originally posted by TheSmartOne:That time .. i saw a girl takin the sign O_O offering free hug .. a korean girl .. not bad looking wor =]
also at town .. orchard mrt station
i give u a punch want/Originally posted by popikachu:pikachu giving free hug**
only to chio jie jie or mei mei!!!
hey, if its a shemale, dun be surprise to get punched back, coz she can be as strong as u.Originally posted by TheSmartOne:i wonder a she male wan to hug u will u let her or he HUG lol ...
if ever a shemale put the sign free hug .. i will be the first one to punch her .. my pleasure LOL
u know where to get it now...Originally posted by Quinsy:I need a free hug
Oh ok...Originally posted by Misogynist:I'm offering free hugs too
Fine print: Only to chicks