You already said that pirated game shops are as rare as diamonds. So you wanna make them even rarer? Use your blain use your blain!Originally posted by jasonlim1234:I have seen a thread on the whereabout of pasar malam informing forumners the location of pasar malams.
Nowadays, those ah beng shops that sell pirated games are as rare as diamonds.
This thread is to inform forumners the locations of such shops so we can buy cheap computer games.
Ah.. good idea! But question is how to do it..Originally posted by hisoka:we should have an informal private network regarding the locations![]()
dunno leh. we just keep each other informed via pms bahOriginally posted by polarsnake:Ah.. good idea! But question is how to do it..
so now ah beng shop sell original games already ar? finally ar?Originally posted by jasonlim1234:Nowadays, those ah beng shops that sell pirated games are as rare as diamonds.
many PS2 but very few PCOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i kno got 1 shop sell ps2 pirated 1, but pm me for the location leh, i dunwan sabo the shop...
cos i buy frm dere 1 ma...
Pls lah! mata already know. Like the shop in Bedok, woodland & the one in front of polyclinic in AMK.Originally posted by polarsnake:no not again!!! clOSE CLOSE close!!! Before mata come and catch!!!![]()
The holy one has appear!Originally posted by superstrongnlong:Pls lah! mata already know. Like the shop in Bedok, woodland & the one in front of polyclinic in AMK.
Is only whether "they" wanna act now or later![]()
queenstown still upOriginally posted by gasband:Bedok is down, Tampines is down, Toa Payoh is down....whose next...
they are just forcing people to download![]()